0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2069053

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIL385 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-8 of 8 총합

One of the Good Ones

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not as durable as Tom's of Maine's. Still one of the best on the market.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Did the research

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What you should buy is pure R-ALA, not this (mixture of S- and R-ALA). I did the research, and this form of ALA is not the one to buy, regardless of brand. You can find R Lipoic Acid (aka R-ALA) on iHerb, too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very affordable

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Has more neutral taste than that of Now Foods brand. I take this on my travels in Asia to prevent constipation. Only minus is the room for human error in closing the bottle: once the airport staff (searching for drugs, probably) botched this and the powder spread in my bag.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very good price, no additives

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

For an anabolic reaction, mix one teaspoon of this with one teaspoon of l-leucine. This way you get enough of leucine, which is the most important component, and you miss all the unnecessary additives that are present in many BCAA complexes (like USPlabs' Modern BCAA). Try lemon juice to suppress the taste, if you can't handle it otherwise. You probably get a better price for leucine somewhere else than iHerb.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Decent

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Helps to prevent sun burns.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Handy, though easy to mishandle*

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easiest-to-use sweetener, lasts a long time. * I broke the pipette after screwing it too tight.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

You need to conceal the taste, great amino acid profile

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

Nutritionally, this is among the best. However, the taste is a little unpleasant as it is: lots of other stuff is needed to make the smoothie to taste good.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Too dry

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

There are better alternatives out there. These are just too dry and "plain" for my taste.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-8 of 8 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives