0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2064451

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUY832 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 27 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Back and leg pain, high cholesterol

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been experiencing back pain for almost 18 yrs sine I had an epidural for a c-section for child delivery. Over the years I have experienced everything from extreme stiffness, spasms, throbbing,shooting pain and numbness. I am going to get an MRI now that I can manage the pain since taking these emzymes. It took about two weeks of taking 2 a day 2x a day for the pain to subside. I could bearly walk until I took these pills. The pain is 95% gone. The shipping is awesome. I also took Nattokinase with these.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

very good cream

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this cream, it smells so good and leaves my unruly hair feeling soft.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Back and leg pain, high cholesterol

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took these with Best Serrapeptase 2 a day 2x a day to reduce extreme back and leg pain. It took about two weeks for it to kick in. I am about 95% better and can manage the pain to where I can now walk and drive to the doctor for a MRI.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

really good smelling conditioner

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this conditioner. It leaves my hair soft and smelling like a high end salon wash. I won't ever buy commercial shampoos or conditioners again. Because I am worth it, lol.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

pretty natural colour

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first time using outside a commercial hair color box kit. I am was surprised how easy it was to appy it and without the mess with the other kinds of hair colour kits I have used in the past. It covers gray hairs very well. I will continue to use this brand.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Family heart disease

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My parents have heart disease. Both of them have had open heart surgeries. I am hoping to advert that prospect for myself by taking these supplements. I can't tell if they are working or not since I have only been taking them for almost 3 weeks. I haven't had any negative side effects. The shipping was awesome since I have a tendancy to be impatient.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

nice smell and lather

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer this soap scent over others of the same brand. It is small and I have to buy several but it does lather really good and leaves you smelling and feeling clean.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

nice lather

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This soap cleans well and has a good lather but the bar is small and one would have to buy a few to have on stock. It has a herbal scent but not too overwhelming and after it gone you have a nice fresh clean scent.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

pretty good dental paste

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this dental paste because it is more safer than using the commerical brands. It does a pretty good job in cleaning and whitening my teeth. Nothing like a dental bleach but more of a natural white color.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

natural healing oil?

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for cleaning my face after washes. I was surprised how much dirt was still left behind after using soap! It is also very good in softning up heel caluses. It is kinda of sticky, so you have to really not over use it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Alternative Body powder

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from hyperhydrosis, probably due to my anxiety disorder so nothing really works for me. I decided to use this because it is healthier than harsh chemicals! It doesn't last all day for me due to my medical situation but a couple of hours is great for me when I do need it. It has a nice light scent and is not heavy and caky like talc.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice sized bottle of facewash!

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have oily complexion, so I wash my face frequently. I wanted something that didn't dry out my face every time I washed it. This works for me. The only draw back it that it is annoying to hold a very large bottle and pour it out for each face wash. You end up potentially wasting some liquid.I would have appreciated that the bottle were equipped with a squirt dispenser rather than a screw on cap.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 27 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives