0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2063611

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IPU817 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 29 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

alright

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

refreshing but wont order again once it's finished as Kiss my face lotions are ranked very low on the EWG database. Dr. Bronner's and Badger are much healthier options.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

not practical

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

too hard to spread as it is so have to always warm it up.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

dissapointed

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

really wanted to like this shake but hate the after taste. Thought it's an acquired taste but every time it just gets worse. Will not purchase again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

not for me

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not effective at all! I know we're supposed to sweat and this should help with the smell but this doesn't! Trying a "crystal" deo now and it's much better.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

the best!

Posted on Sep 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

best natural PB around!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

works!

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nice warming effect! warning: don't use before running or a bath as it will burn.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

AMAZING!

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

have found my soap! really refreshing after gym!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

love it!

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

whole body feels fresh and moisturized.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

like it

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

a little too white (really have to rub it in) Smells good (although it's unscented)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

LOVE IT!

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Spa feeling every morning! Have to get use to how your skin feels when you rinse if you have been using chemical soaps like me but after that you won't be able to use anything else!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best echinacea in the world!

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

quality product at a very good price!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

does the job!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 29 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives