개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2062658

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NES658 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

Disappointed....

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking this along with GABA and L-Theanine to help me sleep - but it is not working.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

So far so good

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I'm trying this product - I don't see any difference yet, but I'm 67 years old, so it may take some time. I'll stay with it for a while (3 mo) if no results, I'll try something else.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Disappointed....

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read an article written by a dr. saying to take a "cocktail" of GABA, 5-HTP and L-Theanine before bed to promote sleep. I have sleep issues and have tried just about every product - nothing works for me except AmbienCR which I am trying to get off of. Sadly, these products have not helped me - I still do not sleep unless I take Ambien.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Too soon to tell yet....

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband's is taking this for his high cholesterol - he's on his second bottle but we don't know yet if it works or not. Will let you know after his next checkup.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

recommended by my doctor

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

a great brand - a great product, very necessary for anyone with eye problems or just wanting to protect your eyes as you age.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Really like this product.

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My nails have gotten stronger and overall it seems to be the best calcium supplement I have ever used and I have been taking supplements for over 40 yrs.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

love the seeds

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

they are toasty and tasty - great for snacking or adding to cereal.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

not too much salt

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

super good food - the roasted and lightly salted flavor was just right.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very important

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've taken several different brands and I think this one is the best. It's expensive, but it works. I take 1 in the am and 1 before bed - and I notice less bloating and gas.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

food from the gods

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

goji berries are the best and this brand is the best as far as I'm concerned - I have tried others but Dragon Herbs are fresh and moist - not hard and dry. I use them in smoothies or eat as a snack.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

it dries out

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I only gave it 4 stars because it dries out after a while. I always ate peanut butter but this is so much healthier -

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It didn't work for me...

Posted on Mar 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Ihave tried this product for 2 wks now and have had no results - nada, zip, nothing - and most importantly -- no sleep. I am so very disappointed - and very tired.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives