8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2058206

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NER712 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 26 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Works!

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is really helping me with my IBS. I recommend it to anyone with digestive problems.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Bright

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Too pinky, purpley, I like the amber the best. More low key, the texture is wonderful and soft.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Looks great!

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice feel, color is more raisiny-brown than plum.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Quality

Posted on Jan 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a high quality product at a price that you cannot find anywhere else.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Get it!

Posted on Oct 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

If you like licorice, you will love this toothpaste. A little goes a long way, and it leaves your mouth feeling sweet!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good stuff

Posted on Jan 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product at a great price!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice material. Easy to read.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wow!

Posted on Jan 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product, it puts all other minty toothpastes to shame. Plus, it has no harmful floride.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

What is that, it smells so good?

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

That is what everyone asks when I pull out my little bottle to use at work. Love it,love it- my fav skin lotion.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it.

Posted on Jan 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Beautiful texture, nice fragrance. Keeps my skin soft, but is not greasy or heavy. Can use it day or night.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Soft and lovely

Posted on Oct 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

That is how your face will feel after you use this. I will not use anything else to wash my face since I started using this about a year ago. You don't need to use a lot either, to get your face clean. ( a washcloth will add a little exfoliation if you feel you need it).

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My tea!!

Posted on Oct 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I adore this tea. I use every night once the weather cools off, and in summer I make ice tea with the other flavors. I think it really helps me to calm down and relax.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 26 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives