0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2057538

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEC513 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 32 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

I Love Candida Clear

Posted on Dec 26, 2007

33 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My family uses Candida Clear for colds, sinus infections, yeast infections, any infection for that matter... the ingredients of this product act as a natural antibiotic. I love this product and always keep a good supply of it around. For candida I take two capsules three times a day but if I am fighting a cold or infection I take it more frequently. You have to find what works for you.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Really does work!

Posted on Sep 05, 2008

25 people found the following review helpful

I don't really understand why Serapeptase works but it does. I have been suffering for years with Sciatica and numb feet and legs. I have used numerous pain killers and natural remedies trying to kill the pain. I have not been able to sleep on my right side for many years and getting through a day of work sitting at my desk has been a constant challenge. I have only been taking it for a week and already I am able to sleep on my right side. The pain from my sciatica is gradually subsiding. Right this minute I am not aware of any discomfort. I cannot believe my good fortune to have discovered this! I believe it is also helping with my sinuses. Thank you Iherb for providing such an informative website.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Way too much L Tyrosine!

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

25 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product gave me anxiety and kept me awake all night. It would be the perfect formula if they did not put in such a high dosage of L Tyrosine (1000 mg). You should never exceed 350 mg and the suggested dosage is two capsules twice a day! No wonder everyone in the reviews were talking about energy! That is not natural or healthy energy. I think it is energy to the point of being uncomfortable. I would take it if they lowered the level of L Tyrosine.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Beware if you have hypertension issues!

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As of today there are 314 reviews for this product and not one mentioned that that it raised their blood pressure. I took it and immediately noticed that my blood pressure shot up. I researched this and in fact glucosamine sulfate supplements often contain potassium chloride or sodium chloride, which are salts. Beware if you have hypertension issues!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This is worth trying!

Posted on Apr 01, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have sciatica and decided to try this to see if it would bring down the inflamation and pain. I wouldn't say that it completely got rid of the pain but I would say that it seems to make it much more tolerable. It did really help with stiffness and pain in my neck.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good tasting, germ killing mouthwash

Posted on Jun 22, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Hydrogen Peroxide for quite some time as a mouthwash. I love this mouthwash because it tastes better and you still get the same benefits. It works well for for bleeding gums.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Keep it in the medicine cabinet

Posted on Jul 15, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like to have colloidal silver on hand for eye infections or to use as an antiseptic. This brand is a good as any I've used and I like the size for travel and the convenience of a spray bottle.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A good find!

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far I believe it is helping my stomach. I don't feel the knawing acidic feeling in my gut anymore. Also, I haven't read anywhere that it's suppose to help this but the kidney infection that keeps coming back after antibiotics seems to be gone for good. I'm sure with time I will notice other things because I have a lot of issues!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Always keep Candida Clear in my medicine cabinet!

Posted on Jun 22, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use Candida Clear as an antibiotic when I get a sinus infection. I double up the dosage to start with and then decrease the dosage as I feel better. I keep taking it for awhile after I feel the infection is gone. Always works and works fast if I catch it in the beginning.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Never do without!

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't used antibiotics in years because of this herb. When I first feel a cold or flu come on I start with four drops in a small amount of water and then chase with some more water. I do this several times a day when trying to fight off the bug. It is really strong strong tasting stuff but it works! I also swish with it in some water for my gums to keep gingevitis at bay. Organic apple cider vinegar with some honey is also great for sore throat and fighting cold symptoms. I use both together.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Glad we found this!

Posted on Aug 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has Gerd and he suffers with a dry hacking cough as a result. The prescribed medicines make his stomach hurt so we decided to look elsewhere. Everything we have tried hasn't been very effective except for Prelief. He just takes two in the morning and two in the evening and thats it, it's gone! No more hacking cough.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very effective!

Posted on Aug 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Couldn't live without this stuff for nerve pain!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 32 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives