0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2046448

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIT261 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 22 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

My favorite Rhodiola

Posted on Feb 15, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried most of the others, and except for Gaia Herbs (which I guess iHerb doesn't carry any longer?), this one works the best for me. It really is higher potency, I can take one cap of this per day and get better results than some of the other formulas at 2 caps per day. I don't take Rhodiola just for a boost, I'm a single mom (diabetic), also caring for my father and working a full time high tech job. If it weren't for Rhodiola, I wouldn't be doing what I'm doing...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Stuff

Posted on Oct 13, 2006

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My acupuncturist prescribed this for me years ago when I had bad allergies. This stuff is wonderful for helping to clear clogged sinuses. So gentle, I've been able to use it on my son since he was a month or two old.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for Herpes

Posted on Nov 26, 2006

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use RMA at the first sign of an outbreak to shorten the severity or sometimes to prevent the outbreak altogether. Using it during the whole course of the outbreak seems to diminish the overall number of outbreaks I have per year. When I first started taking RMA (Source Naturals Intracept, no longer on the market) I went from having about 10 outbreaks per year down to 1 to 2. That was an amazing improvement. And it isn't like acyclovir where you are taking it non-stop. Vibrant Health RMA is a good quality RMA product - I highly recommend. I have also used this with Gan Mao Ling to knock out bad colds.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The best skin healer

Posted on Dec 16, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this whenever my son (or I!) have a difficult to heal rash or damage to skin (like mild chemical burn from H202 etc.) I don't use anything else if I get chapped hands.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great for diabetics

Posted on Oct 13, 2006

Purchased at iHerb

I've used Stevia for years and Plantary Herbs does a good quality extract. I am a MODY3 diabetic and I really like the slightly bitter flavor of the whole leaf extract. I've read that it is used in South America to help treat diabetes. I do find that it helps with balancing my blood sugar. But mainly it is just a healthy alternative to sweetners like Splenda (sorry I don't even want to mention N----Sweet ;-(

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Gentle enough for kids

Posted on Dec 16, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I loved this product for myself - and then discovered that it works great for my toddler. Better than plain detangler.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Has a very relaxing scent

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this bubble bath for my son for several years. He likes it, and it is great for night-time baths. Makes good bubbles.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My son loves massages with this oil

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This oil is perfect for late night massages to help my son go to sleep. He loves the essential oil smell.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Winter essential

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My son has asthma so I jump on Sambucus to keep colds to a minimum. This works great for our family.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This stuff is the bomb

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My son doesn't like many veggies. He will drink this in soy milk almost every day of the week. I've started drinking it too, has great energy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It already is a best seller, right?

Posted on Feb 15, 2008

The basic's - it is anti-viral and it is sweet. Your toddler will take it ;-)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The best multi-vitamin I have ever taken

Posted on Nov 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I don't do well with multi-vitamins in general. I've tried different good quality plant based formulas before, and especially when they are in pill form I just keep "forgetting" to take them. They are typically hard to absorb and difficult to know if they are giving me better energy or not. But I feel much better with this product. Not only do I remember to take it, I now have it in the refrigerator at work so I can take it with lunch. I gives me better energy in the afternoons. This formula seems to be helping to lower my blood sugars as well. My 4 year old son recently developed asthma - and as this formula has zinc, magnesium and selenium, I am thrilled I can get my son to take 1 tsp per day. Along with researching quercetin/bromelain, I am hoping to shift him off of steriod inhalers over time, if these vitamins and the quercetin can reduce his allergies/inflammation enough to do it safely. Selenium and magnesium are supposed to be important minerals for allergies/asthma.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 22 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives