개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2038929

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIV241 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 47 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

Like it

Posted on Jan 24, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this along with psyllium husks and it seems to work good. I don't like mixing it in water or juice cause it doesn't mix well at all. I just eat it and drink water with it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good item

Posted on Feb 06, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product and think it is good price too. Will get again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great item

Posted on Feb 06, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is a great item. I believe it has helped my cholestrol to lower along with some healthier eating.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

works good

Posted on Jan 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my son who has psoarisis, (spelling??), he likes it cause it smells like a campfire...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

helps/works

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this hoping it would help with my craps every month that are associated with PMS. I didn't have them near as bad this time around. I have also noticed firmness in my breast, so maybe taking it longer will show more results...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

like it

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bought for mother, she likes it

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

works good

Posted on Jan 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought for my son who has psoarisis, health book said for them to get more fiber. He likes the gummies very well

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Like it

Posted on Feb 06, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mom uses this item and likes it well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Feb 06, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought for mother. She really likes this product and really likes the price she got it for.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

works good

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought for mother and she likes it

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Like it

Posted on Nov 07, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is using this product and likes it. Believe it has helped

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

works good

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking mainly cause my mcv is high and doctor wants me to take B-12

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 47 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives