8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2034753

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BUV813 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 13 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Effective to cure infection symptom

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's effective to cure bladder infection symptom such as lower abdominal pain. Only concern is that whether it over-burdens kidney.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for lungs

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After I started giving it to my kid daily, he seldomly coughs.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

has relaxation effect

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband said it helps to relax. I found slight overdose will cause allergy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

milder for stomach

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's milder for stomach than some other brands. It helps with mood, the effect also seems milder than other brand. As I have sensitive stomach, I'll use it instead of the stronger one.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Rose hip oil is suitable for dry area only

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Generally, rose hip oil only suitable for dry area, such as cheeks. It's not suitable for oily area such as chins, otherwise it may produce acnes.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for stomach

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps for gastric.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for anti-inflammation

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Helps for inflammation.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Helpful for regular bowel movement

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Helps for IBS.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for anti-mosqito

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I mix it with carrier oil and apply to my kid, effective for anti-mosqito

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

help with tired eyes

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I watch the minitor too long every day. It helps to eye tiredness.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for anti-inflammation

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Helps for inflammation, it can clear urine smell.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Helps with heartburn

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taken one pill with food helps heartburn and disgestion. Do not know whether all ingredients come from plants, I prefer plant (nature) originated.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 13 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives