0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2028963

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CON928 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 26 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

This stuff is a GOD SEND for IBS/LGS

Posted on Aug 03, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Long story short: lifelong stress created a gurgly and full-of-holes gut. My digestion was a mess, I'd have itching spells every morning before eliminating (for YEARS), I am allergic to just about all foods, etc. Really bad case of IBS/LGS for past 3 years. After a WEEK I could already tell something good was happening. I'm only on a solid month of this so far and I was able to convince my stubborn dad to start taking this as well. It says a LOT that he, too, feel his product is changing his gut and overall health for the better even after 1 week. Do research on L-Glutamine and see for yourself the miraculous benefits this stuff gives a body. It's simply a God send. My regret is that I didn't know about this 25 years ago to start the healing process before it got as bad as it did and did the damage it did. Update: Using this product and Jarrow's probiotics, I am LOSING WEIGHT and able to eat a nice big portion of food every day! I used to eat a handful of bites and immediately feel full and completely bloated. I KNEW I shouldn't be overweight at all with what I was eating. i was right. This has changed a lifelong issue. I can only pray it stays this way and doesn't somehow mobilize and stop working. but so far, amazingly great.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent product. Please, never change the formula!

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Every vitamin I take gives me hives. THIS product does not. I may have found the miracle I have been praying for for years and years. There is no Thiamine (B1) in this product which is PERFECT for me. I cannot take Thiamine. I take this 2-3X a day! I now bought a bunch for all my family who are very high stress people (especially at work) as well as my spouse whose adrenals have been shot for at least a decade now, if not longer. The flavor could be described as a weak cherry cough drop.. not unpleasant at all, and this is coming from somebody who is super sensitive. Oh, I almost forgot: ZERO Niacin flush! If *I* don't flush from it, then I have a difficult time believing anybody else would. A+ product! Thank you. God bless.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great quality.

Posted on Dec 17, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I inhale this oil in steam for sinus.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best tongue scraper by far!

Posted on Sep 16, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The plastic ones I had were either broken after 2 years or they were too small to really clean the tongue. This one is metal and has a perfect edge to really, truly clean the tongue. The plastic ones usually have too rounded of an edge to clean properly. I loved it so much I bought a back-up just in case, and bought 2 more as (unique) Xmas gifts. I also love the rubber grips, and love that it's shaped so you can go as far back as you can stand to get a deep clean. A+ item.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Opening capsules made a big difference for me.

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Lifelong yeast issues, really bad in last 5+ years. This xmas I just about gorged on family made cookies and gift boxes of chocolates. Then got a sinus infection which made me go on antibiotics which made my yeast explode. The round of antibiotics did not work, and the rash I developed on my chest and legs, along with the horrible feeling I got when taking them, told me no way am I taking another round of this poison. Now doing countless things naturally to heal myself. Inhaling oils of clove, cinnamon & thyme in steam. Taking 1-2 garlic pills a day. Taking 1 Jarrow EPS probiotic a day. 1-2 tablespoons of coconut oil a day. Drinking a bit of coconut juice a day. Eating better and making meals with antiyeast ingredients in them. Taking Candex, and about to add Candida Clear as well. Now.. when I OPENED the Candex capsules as someone else said they do, I gargled with it before swallowing the powder. I definitely got a Herx reaction when I did this. Happened all 4 times in the morning and evening when I did this for 2 days. It was intense. I'm now backing down to 2 pills a day (1 morning, 1 evening). Swallowing them closed gave me ZERO Herx. BUT, now I'm noticing my tongue clearing up, and I'm coughing up a LOT of thinner clear gunk since my candida is mostly in my throat and stomach. So I personally feel opening the capsules is the way to go. Again, definitely noticed a significant difference when I opened the capsules. This product is quite pricey here though. Update: I'm quickly back on to 4 Candex a day. I added 1 Emergen-C packet to my routine and that seems to have done wonders. Vitamin C helps in killing yeast! This morning I drained so much clear junk out of my sinus with the Neti pot (I use the automatic one.. HIGHLY recommend.. couldn't recommend anything more for sinus and health).

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best salt so far that I've used for neti pot usage

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I save $ by making my own neti pot mix. Scoop of this, scoop of baking soda, tsp of xylitol sugar. This is for a Grossan nasal machine (16 oz).

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

WOW. Now THAT'S soft, refreshing skin.

Posted on Dec 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am so glad I took a chance on this product. A little pricey, but sometimes you get what you pay for. I have skin so dry it often flakes off like dandruff when I scratch my legs (sexy, eh?). Within 2 uses of this stuff I noticed a dramatic softness to my skin that I don't think I have ever experienced. I have itchy bumps all over my legs and this scent does not irritate it whatsoever which surprised me. And when I'm done showering and get dressed, I have this very cool, clean, breezy feeling for a while as the Eualyptus and Mint do their thing. Other than the "higher than most products' price", I have zero complaints, and only praise, for this product. Kudos!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very lovely soap. Mild scent. Soft hands. Large bar.

Posted on Jan 06, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very lovely soap. Mild scent. Soft hands. Large bar. Seems like it will last a long time. Glad I took a chance on this soap which I almost didn't since it is a higher priced soap, but it seems worth it. Would buy again!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent tiny pill size & potent

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems like a very high quality product and I LOVE the tiny pill size. I wish all pills were this size. I can barely eat real garlic (or onions for that matter) without smelling it and burping it up for the next 2 days. For some reason I can tolerate this very well and only burp it up once when the pill pops open in my stomach.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great quality.

Posted on Dec 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I inhale this oil in steam for sinus.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Noticed scabs forming & healing

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Finally my cuts & scrapes are scabbing. This is a nice and small pill/easy to swallow. never upset my stomach when regular Zinc lozenges and pills did. Great product so far.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very refreshing. Natural.

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far I really like this as an alternative. Makes my mouth feel very fresh. Alkalizes. Foams up A LOT! Nice.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 26 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives