개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2008735

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAJ014 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 15 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Good value

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has always arrived in Finland in perfect condition (no leaks in softgels due to freezing/rough handling), which doesn't apply to all softgel products sold here.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice texture, great taste

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Mixes very well with water and makes smoothies thick (thicker than some soy proteins do). My favourite vegan protein after hemp!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Naturally sweet and delicious

Posted on Dec 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I usually put loads of different sweeteners in my tea, but this doesn't need nearly as much additional sweetening as many other teas. Strong, delicious, spicy flavor. Warmly recommend this!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Like it

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Has always arrived in Finland in perfect condition (no leaks in softgels due to freezing/rough handling), which doesn't apply to all softgel products sold here.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

So good it's almost illegal

Posted on May 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I honestly don't know anything better than this. It's incredibly delicious. Straight from the jar...perhaps with a little honey or stevia.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Honey at its best

Posted on Jul 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty, reasonably priced product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

ok

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

200 mg would be better. Otherwise good and does what it says to do.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My favourite vegan protein!

Posted on Dec 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This looks suspicious (it's green!) but don't let that scare you away from this great product. I really like the taste, the powder mixes well with water and includes nice amount of omega-3. Would have given it 5 stars but I don't like the hard plastic jar. It should be replaced with more ecological (and also lighter) resealable plastic bag. I mix this with pea or soy protein (40-50% hemp/50-60% other protein) because the hemp protein has quite strong taste.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wonderful taste, but has roasted ingredients

Posted on Dec 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is simply amazing. A low-calorie dessert, especially when you add some non-dairy milk substitute made from oats, or some other non-dairy alternative. Only minus I can think is that it has roasted ingredients. Roasting creates carcinogens, doesn't it? That's why I recently stopped buying this.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Otherwise good, but softgels leaked

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have ordered this once and won't do it again, because the softgels suffered serious damage during transport to Finland.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not very good

Posted on Dec 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product gets very hard when opened, it's really transformed from the powder form into a lump. Refrigerating does not help. That's probably because of the fructose. Another bad thing is that the package doesn't tell how much the product contains fructose. And once the plastic container got broken to pieces during transport. But I still keep buying this for some strange reason... probably because the taste is fine, and because I consume so much sweeteners that I simply have to use as many sorts of sweeteners as possible to reduce the "load" that would result from using just one or two different sweeteners.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Otherwise good, but softgels leaked

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have ordered this once and won't do it again, because the softgels suffered some damage during transport to Finland (had leaked a little).

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 15 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives