8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2002330

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PUF594 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 32 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Don't take if you have thyroid problems!

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't do enough research before buying this product. My thyroid gland whas been removed, so I'm taking thyroid hormone replacement meds, and according to some sources, which I found only afterwards (there wasn't any mention of it in the product info), L-carnitine interferes with thyroid hormones. If you have hyperthyroidism, you can take it, but if hypothyroidism or hormone replacement for other reasons, don't take it. Also, the pills are pretty big and thus hard to swallow without food. It's difficult to rate since I only took it a couple of times before realising I shouldn't take it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good snack

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great! Have to order more...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Awsome

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great EPA & DHA contents, no fishy aftertaste.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

nice taste, nice price

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing to complain really, I liked the product. The Vanilla taste could be a little stronger though.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works fine, just remember that the scale doesn't start from 0

Posted on Feb 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It confused me a bit when I first used the tape that the scale starts from 5,5 cm and not 0 since it is expected that you always use it as a loop, but once you remember that, the tape is nice.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very healthy taste

Posted on Jan 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I figured this would be a less sweet options, but was disappointed. The licorice flavor is very overpowering for my liking, so I ended up giving most bars to people who enjoy that flavour more than me. The texture is nice. You can taste the green, so if you like it and don't mind licorice, this might be nice for you.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No difference

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried this for fibro fog, but odesn't seem to make any difference, so not money well spent.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good value for money if you look at the EPA & DHA contents. Great taste, no fishy afterburps, which is essential for me personally. Will not take the chance of using any other than Nordic Naturals products due to the purity and taste.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Awsome taste!

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great for frying your morning eggs in!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great flavor

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow and the lemony taste is all you get, the afterburps (of which there are only sometimes) don't taste or smell fishy at all! I'd hopw they had it in bigger bottles though, the 60 capsules don't last long.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Small and easy to swallow

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Small, slippery and easy to digest.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent for a smaller dog

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect size for my pooch, not too big.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 32 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives