개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$60.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2000193

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAW980 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-8 of 8 총합

Getting rid of dry eyes

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

i wear contact lenses to work in front of PC from 8am to 2-3am the next day and my eyes don't get dry after taking for a few days good product =D but i'm a vegetarian, gelatin capsule doesnt fit

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Received exactly what I had ordered and in a timely manner. Very satisfied. Five Stars. And after taking it for several days, my eyes don't get dry or tired even after working in front of the PC or studying till 2-3am

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

From Hong Kong

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I also received exactly what I had ordered and in a timely manner. Very satisfied. Five Stars. And after taking it for 2 weeks, hair and skin obviously are improved and the scars of pimples are faded

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Effective and healthy

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cleared congestion quickly in few hours!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Effective and healthy

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

hv taken 2 pills each time for twice in 1 day and i recovered from running nose and it doesnt make me feel sleepy

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Effective and healthy

Posted on Oct 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

hv taken 2 pills each time for twice in 1 day and i recovered from running nose and it doesnt make me feel sleepy, can take with respir all and air defense more effective to recover than taking antibiotics

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

helps avoid cold

Posted on Oct 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

whenever i feel about to get sick, i take this more frequently. the bad thing is ... the capsules are too big

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Skin improves!

Posted on Sep 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

the scars of pimples on face heel in 2 weeks! They are already with me for months!!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-8 of 8 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives