0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1996843

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOH205 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

Will buy again!

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After taking this for about 2month, my skin was improved amazingly. It feels much softer and better in general, and a fine line between my eye brows is disappearing. And joint pain in my knees is relieved a lot. It did not entirely disappear but the frequency of it is quite much reduced. Strongly recommended product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Awsome!

Posted on Aug 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This spice adds wonderful flavor to all kinds of breads and cookies! I actually ordered this as a substitute of all-spice mix for ginger breadman cookies. It worked! And also, I usually put this mix in banana bread. Works great as well. I will definately order this again and again!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

wonderful.

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I thought it made my skin too dry at first but after washing my face I realised my skin felt much softer. Smells great and yummy. Now I understand why others recommend this soap. I also bought a few for my friends. Love this soap.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

wonderful

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for my 29 month old son. Prescribed drug didn't work well but after taking this symptoms disappeared within a day. I Bought a 2nd bottle. Definitely will buy again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

wonderful product

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am using the 2nd bottle of this product and totally satisfied with it. The entire family including my 2year old son taking sambucus syrup and it really works. I take this when I start to cough or sneeze and the symptoms disappear rapidly. Definitely will buy again and again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great moisturiser with reasonable price

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

All time favorite. Maybe feel a little bit greasy during summer so I apply very small amount only but there was no breakout. I also use it as a neck cream since it has abundant vit. E. Will buy it again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

works well

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Stops burping and reflex immediately. Quite satisfied.Will buy again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

useful

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is not a drug so it doesn't make kids sleep right away but somewhat calms down when they are sleepless at night due to excessive excitement or something. Will use this for trip.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Multi-purpose balm with great scent

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This melts easily when soaked in hot water for a few minutes. Then I pour the liquidated oil in an empty roll-on type case (or an empty chapstick case is fine as well). After 30 minutes in a cold place, the liquid is hardened enough to be used. The only demerit of this product was difficulty of using it as I had to scrape the balm using my nail. And I now put the butter in a different roll-on stick type case, which is a lot better! It melts easily when applied on skin and has great yummy scent. Will buy again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives