0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1996843

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOH205 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

Awsome!

Posted on Aug 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This spice adds wonderful flavor to all kinds of breads and cookies! I actually ordered this as a substitute of all-spice mix for ginger breadman cookies. It worked! And also, I usually put this mix in banana bread. Works great as well. I will definately order this again and again!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

wonderful

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for my 29 month old son. Prescribed drug didn't work well but after taking this symptoms disappeared within a day. I Bought a 2nd bottle. Definitely will buy again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

wonderful product

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am using the 2nd bottle of this product and totally satisfied with it. The entire family including my 2year old son taking sambucus syrup and it really works. I take this when I start to cough or sneeze and the symptoms disappear rapidly. Definitely will buy again and again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Will buy again!

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

After taking this for about 2month, my skin was improved amazingly. It feels much softer and better in general, and a fine line between my eye brows is disappearing. And joint pain in my knees is relieved a lot. It did not entirely disappear but the frequency of it is quite much reduced. Strongly recommended product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

wonderful.

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I thought it made my skin too dry at first but after washing my face I realised my skin felt much softer. Smells great and yummy. Now I understand why others recommend this soap. I also bought a few for my friends. Love this soap.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

works well

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Stops burping and reflex immediately. Quite satisfied.Will buy again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great moisturiser with reasonable price

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

All time favorite. Maybe feel a little bit greasy during summer so I apply very small amount only but there was no breakout. I also use it as a neck cream since it has abundant vit. E. Will buy it again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

useful

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is not a drug so it doesn't make kids sleep right away but somewhat calms down when they are sleepless at night due to excessive excitement or something. Will use this for trip.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Multi-purpose balm with great scent

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This melts easily when soaked in hot water for a few minutes. Then I pour the liquidated oil in an empty roll-on type case (or an empty chapstick case is fine as well). After 30 minutes in a cold place, the liquid is hardened enough to be used. The only demerit of this product was difficulty of using it as I had to scrape the balm using my nail. And I now put the butter in a different roll-on stick type case, which is a lot better! It melts easily when applied on skin and has great yummy scent. Will buy again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives