8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1990022

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAP012 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 19 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Relieved Chronic Fatigue

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have no idea how this product works and I love it. A medical intuitive proscribed this for me years ago. I was taking maybe 20-25 pellets three times a day along with their Biochemic Phosphates in similar quantities to help with depletion. I also started drinking a lot of spring water, as recommended. Very quickly, I felt the chronic fatigue symptoms were relieved. I still like to take it sometimes and always have some on hand. Kind of a magical product for me.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I love this!

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can almost feel a bit of energy immediately upon taking this. I like to take it with a lot of water as I feel I absorb it better that way.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I love this quick acting B complex -- flavor OK

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This gives me a quick little boost and I carry them in my purse. I've tried both the orange and the peppermint and I like the orange much better. The taste isn't offensive to me. I simply crush the tablet with my teeth to break it up and then move it under my tongue. It takes a little less time to dissolve this way.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Recommended by Medical Intuitive

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product for several years, along with Bioplasma Cell Salts, as recommended by a medical intuitive. I take several -- probably 12 at a time -- a few times a day during periods of stress and depletion. It seems important to drink plenty of water with this product and if the tablets aren't dissolving pretty quickly under my tongue, I know I need more water.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Slightly Energizing

Posted on Jan 31, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just received this a few days ago and I like it. The taste is slightly tangy but not over powering and I have the sense that this product is very complete, like my body is much more able to use all the benefits of Vitamin C with this product. I even feel a slight lift in energy when I take it. I've never experienced that from taking a Vitamin C supplement that did not contain other vitamins. It feels very pure. Also, because I'm on a Candida diet, I called to ask about the Maltidextrin content and the person I spoke with in customer service was very nice. It does have a little bit of carb content but low enough that I felt OK about buying it. I'm glad I did.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Really good for Candida

Posted on May 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for a couple of months and I think it's helping. I've also used a Candex, grapefruit seed extract from Canada, Threelac probiotic and just coconut oil. I think it's good for me to use different ones for a period of time. As for herbal products Gaia's Herbs are hard to beat. Iherb's prices continue to be excellent.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I like it

Posted on May 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't really tell a difference between brands on evening primrose and I like this one. I also use their coconut oil to cook with everyday. Really yummy and they say it's made from fresh coconuts.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I LOVE the smell!

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wow, I've never liked a cleaning product's smell so much. It's just wonderful and the product seems to clean well, too. Very happy I found this here! Thank you.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Strong Odor

Posted on Apr 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This may be a good product but the smell is too strong for my use. I'll go back to using liquid lanolin, which I recall had a less intense smell.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I like it

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I usually use Coenzymate B Complex by Source Naturals and thought I would try a non-chewable B complex. I like Jarrow in general and tend to trust their products. I still take the other B, too, when I want an immediate and powerful lift but these seem good on as a daily, swallowable B complex.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

I noticed this product here as I've been purchasing it locally. I'm very impressed by the quality of this chocolate. Treat yourself!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Amazing!

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is some really great quality, full flavored chocolate. It's nice to be able to get something this special and delicious at a good price. Highly recommended!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 19 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives