0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1988306

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VEY515 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 24 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

DIDN'T WORK

Posted on May 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was using for IBS with constipation, did not work at all, not even slightly!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

YUCK!

Posted on May 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Family did not like at all, and we have tried many other dark chocolate products.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A MUST BUY!

Posted on May 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

If you like chocolate chips and walnuts, my family feels this is a necessary staple for a treat in the house!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

NutraSleep

Posted on May 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Made me feel wierd when I woke up!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Didn't work

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried Sesame Oil for IBS with constipation symptoms after I heard it on the Dr. Oz show. Didn't do a thing for me!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Like all the flavors

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great cracker!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love this

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great pasta!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Did they even work?

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I did NOT notice any difference while using this product. I also thought it had a bad smell to them. Didn't do anything for IBS symptoms.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

OK

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I know I am now getting more magnesium and potassium, but as some of the reviews claimed, it did NOT help my IBS with constipation at all.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not good

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Did not like this one either. I was hoping to be able to add it to rice for a dinner like Tator Tot casserole, but wasn't able to use as such. Also did NOT like the taste of the soup.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not so good

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Did not like this soup at all! I would have better luck making it homemade! The chunks of meat were hard, and I found that I did not care at all for the seasonings in the broth.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Stuff

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Loved this soup! Awesome!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 24 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives