개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1988306

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VEY515 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 24 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

YUMMY

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best of the Quest Protein Bars that we have tasted yet. I have a vegetarian in the household and it makes me feel better knowing these are a great source of protein and fiber. The chocolate is a little over bearing at first, but if you are a chocolate lover, you will definitely like.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Our Favorite!!

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I originally read the reviews on this cookie on iherb, and decided not to buy based on those mediocre reviews. However, I ended up buying them at my local grocery health food section, and it's become our favorite! I get these on weeks when I know I won't have time to bake homemade "sweet" items, and I freeze them and take out one at a time. We have found putting them on defrost in the microwave, is like having a warm peanut butter cookie fresh out of the oven.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love this

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great pasta!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good!

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought these were good, the teen thought they were too salty. A good choice compared to conventional items.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Didn't work

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried Sesame Oil for IBS with constipation symptoms after I heard it on the Dr. Oz show. Didn't do a thing for me!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not so good

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Did not like this soup at all! I would have better luck making it homemade! The chunks of meat were hard, and I found that I did not care at all for the seasonings in the broth.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Stuff

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Loved this soup! Awesome!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Awesome!

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely like, however a tad thin. Sometimes we mix half "light" pancake syrup and the Walden Farms Pancake syrup together just for a little substance to the syrup. It's a great way to save calories, and is good!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great pasta

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We like both this and the brown rice pasta made by tinkyada! Good stuff!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Multi-purpose Flour

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

What a great flour! I have found it to be the most inexpensive on iherb.com, even compared to the Bob's Red Mill website or Amazon. I have tried to buy the bigger bags (44 oz I believe) and every time I have iherb is out of stock. Am hoping iherb, will make sure to have a better supply on hand.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Like all the flavors

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great cracker!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

We really like

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We really like this bread! There have been a few times when the bread gets crumbly, or it appears that the raisins swell inside the slice of bread, and the bread gets hard. I don't know if this is because my family doesn't want to wait until it cools completely. My family likes it sliced warm out of the oven and drizzed with some vanilla frosting, and it's similar a homemade sweet roll. The times bread gets hard, I cut up the bread, add egg mixture and make bread pudding after letting it sit in the refrigerator overnight, of course, adding vanilla frosting and serving warm.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 24 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives