0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1983543

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NUP001 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 26 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Great product, prompt service

Posted on May 10, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has been great for adrenal support and as always, iherb were easy to deal with.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Jul 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A magnesium product that I can take without problems.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not sure about rice flour filling

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think the biotin in this was ok but I didn't like the rice flour filling.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with this - easy way to get benfotiamine (which is so much better for my body than thiamine)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great for kids

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son is taking these and its making a big difference to his cradle cap - after three weeks it is almost gone. Very happy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on May 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think Thorne products are great in general and this one has really helped with trying to balance my copper/zinc levels.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good so far

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Small, easy to swallow and good for adrenal support.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Essential

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take these everyday - would not be without them. P5P is so much better for me than normal B6.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great product

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Give this to my son - his mood is much better when he has it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great substitute for tumeric!

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this as a low oxalate substitute for tumeric in curry recipes - it worked well! Curry was great!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Had changed to a cheaper version of riboflavin (and R5P) but much prefer this product. Helps when I get cracked lips and watery eyes.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great multi mineral

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use this for my son - easy way to get minerals into him.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 26 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives