0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1980327

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUZ927 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-10 of 10 총합

Tired of "coupon reviews"

Posted on Apr 01, 2013

25 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For people putting reviews with coupon codes in it, yours are the first i skip over and it makes me doubt the positive reviews on any of the products iherb carries. iherb i wish you would sequester the reviews with coupon codes away from the other reviews as they do absolutely nothing to promote the product, just the opposite effect

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No pain relief

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Husband and i continue to take this in hopes it will eventually have an anti-inflammatory effect however we've been taking it for at least 3 weeks or so and have seen absolutely NO pain relief from the product

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Aug 28, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Simple, pure ingredients unlike a lot of cat vitamins out there, cats need purity and simplicity. Be sure to REFRIGERATE after opening.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

awesome stuff

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

i can't believe how well this works. i suffered an acute allergic reaction to an eyelash growth product almost 2 yrs ago that set off chronic dry eye and an autoimmune allergy reaction to my eyes that even expensive prescription Restasis didn't work too well on. Since i haven't health insurance anymore and Restasis is very spendy, i decided to give this a try and as long as i use it 2-3X daily my eyes do fine. I make it up per instructions in a clean dropper bottle with distilled water (1 ounce and add 10 drops) and keep in the fridge

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

could be a lot cheaper

Posted on Jan 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have found this for at least $5.00 cheaper on an other internet store that i buy from, and also with free shipping over $50.00. Only reason i bought it this time from iherb is because the store is from NY and takes longer via UPS to get here.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great soap

Posted on May 26, 2011

i think it's very therapeutic especially for break outs. i can use it on my sensitive rosacean skin with no problem but it can be a tad drying. just use moisturizer i am a bit disappointed with iherb though, when i place orders they do NOT ship out on the same day and it's taking 4 days now to get my order and i live in WA state, it should not take this long.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good price

Posted on Jan 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Not nearly as concentrated as NOW white stevia powder, you have to use at least 2-3 X as much of this product but the price is so right that it is ok.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

this product has changed

Posted on Sep 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

i had to wait for a few weeks recently for iherb to get it back into stock and finally got a bottle and it IS NOT THE SAME as it used to be. I have purchased many bottles of this particular product (not their NuNaturals Pure White Stevia powder which is cut with malodextrin and is CRAP) as it was intensely sweet with hardly any bitter aftertaste and this is clearly not the same product and i have to use almost a teaspoon to sweeten whereas the old product i only used a small dash of it. Anyone have any recommendations of a REAL white stevia extract product?

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Doesn't work

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

At least for me. Am through almost 1 bottle and for me it hasn't had the desired effect.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

don't bother

Posted on Feb 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

uggh this stuff is awful. if you are looking for a concentrated sweetener, choose white stevia powder.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-10 of 10 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives