0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1977472

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAS441 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

Nature's Gate Rocks!

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nature's Gate has been doing great job on producing such great shampoos. Everything I tried, their products have never disappointed me.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not Safe.

Posted on May 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Purchased two of them a little over a year ago. The glass part broke off from the metal part with popping sound. It happened to both of them while they were being used. Short life and dangerous.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love BWC

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It made me so happy when I found out the iHerb started carrying BWC line. You have to try their products.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fishy......ugh...

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Probably this is good for me but the fishy smell is just too strong. Hope the manufacture can do something about it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for Vegan

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I make my own taurine capsules with vegan capsules. This is just wonderful.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice Cream

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Usually I don't put lotion after toner due to my oily skin. But this works so well with my skin type. And SPF-15 is another good point for people who don't ware make-ups.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it!

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The best facial cleanser ever!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great value and great aroma!!

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Almost too good to be true.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

THE BEST!

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My psoriasis has been getting a lot better since I started taking this. I am on the 2nd bottle now and planning to order some more. Highly recommended.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love BWC

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It made me so happy when I found out the iHerb started carrying BWC line. You have to try their products.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Maybe expected too much

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Sorry to say this though the smell is kind of cheap.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Powder is the way....

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is for my cats' food. I think they love it =*w*=

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives