8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1976345

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EBA261 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

Best Single supplement ever

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All of the review above are what I have experienced. I also have found a benefit for my accute dry-eye condition. Just three days after starting Wholemega my eyes improved dramatically! Painful knee--gone, improved hair and nails,more energy, clearer brain, better sleep, etc, etc.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Product

Posted on May 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Noticed a difference right away. So many benefits it would be hard to list them all: From better digestion to relief from aches and pains from arthritis.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It works

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken this multi for several years. It has made a huge difference in my nails. I used to have acrylic nails and they ruined my nail beds. It took alot of care to get my own nails back and now they are better than ever!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste! I add it to my morning smoothie for additional boost to my immune system. Helped to chase away a sinus infection quickly.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Relief from Sinus and cold

Posted on May 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Every New Chapter product I have tried surpasses any other competitor out there; this is no exception. Strong relief from sinus and cold symptoms and it weakened the hold the sinus infection had on my body.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Pen

Posted on May 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice to know we can do something good for our Earth even a little thing and make a difference at almost no cost. Pen works great.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Try it

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great ingredients. I add it to my morning smoothie when I feel I need an extra boost.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Worth the money

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very digestible. I will replace three to four products that I now take with this one multi-vitamin.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very digestible. I can't say I notice a difference as I have with some other products, but I believe that the acai berry has benefits.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not sugary like most

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Helped to soothe my sore throat when I recently had sinusitis.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not for me

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not large enough for my needs for my supplements. I don't use pharmaceuticals.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Try it

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great ingredients. I add it to my morning smoothie when I feel I need an extra boost.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives