개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1964882

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOH934 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 16 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

good

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My baby girl is fond of it. She lacks in patience when she is hungry, so I usually prepare a small amount only to calm her down before main meal. It works well and she loves it. I like it because it is so simple to prepare.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

it smells nice...but

Posted on Dec 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used free sample of cream this company produces.... it was really nice and actually worked a miracle on my little one's chapped chicks. But since the cream was out of stock- I got the lotion instead- they felt similar but lotion caused creeeeepy red urticaria on my baby's face! Not only the little one- both of my children develped the same thing!!! It worked alright on my skin, so I use it as body lotion myself. I would never use it again on my children.... The skin problem had gone away eventually after some hours-

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

very nice

Posted on Sep 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use soaps with my children so I try to get soaps washed thoroughly and clean. This one met my expectation among many. It smells nice too. My children likes it and always want me to smell their hands after washing them.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My favorite.

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ever since my baby started to walk, changing her diaper has become a trouble some work because she never lies still. I am a fan of Seventh Generation so I like this product too. It absorbs less than band type though. It fits well to my 10kg daughter, 14month old.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

like it.

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

easy to rinse after brushing. doesn't do much to my morning breath, though.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am not so delicate as my husband, so I did not notice the different until he said he really loves the new soap I bought. He is a man of few words so it meant much to me. I like this soap because my husband loves it and it does not get softened like other expensive soaps. Actually I ordered three different Nubian Heritage soaps for trial.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

tates good.

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

like a candy. My baby girl wants it so much. She thinks it is candy- so I have to take it when she is sleeping

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

nice

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

it is hard to keep my toddler girl away from sweets knowing it isn't good for her. I tried vitamin gummies, but when she starts to ask for some more, I didn't know what to do since those gummies has recommanded dosage. Overdose of vitamins does no good, I think. So, this was solution. She loves it and I don't need to worry about excessive minerals and vitamins. And I like the idea of small pakaging. Just right amont for my 2year-old, one pakage at a time.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

fifth can

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

She likes it. Now she can feed her self alright, when I mix this with some milk.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It's alright.

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my baby likes to play with it, not to eat.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

too sweet for me

Posted on Sep 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

it is nice chocolate bar, I'd give 85/100. however too sweet for me-

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It's alright,

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's mild and does not cause any trouble.Smells nice too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 16 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives