0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1963165

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUN891 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 25 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

high quality

Posted on Oct 22, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

He Shou Wu needs to be cooked with black beans to have the hair rejuvinative qualities and sexual help -- Dragon Herbs does it right! cheaper versions just act as laxitives, so buy this product!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good flow of energy

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

results are subtle if you're not in touch with your qi flow -- but i notice it strongly since i practice qigong!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Help my boyfriend quit smoking!

Posted on May 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my boyfriend used this product along with Dragon Herb's Will Power to quit smoking. He has tried before, but has felt angry and miserable. This time he is smoke free for over 2 months (the longest in 25 years!) and he said it felt much easier and he didn't feel agitated.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

tastes good

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

does the job and is tasty!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

effective!

Posted on Oct 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my husband runs really hot and this has helped him build more yin to be cooler.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

pretty good!

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love mochi, and this is aa good brand -- it's nice that it is sprouted -- better way to have your grains

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

sexy for women too!

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use only one of these on morning on days my man and I will have time for sex -- it's incredible how sexy I feel! also this product is great b/c the concentration of the Tongkat Ali is stronger (cheaper brands are less potent), plus the other 2 herbs protect the yin, since the main herb is so yang.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

xylitol protects senstive teeth

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

tastes good, and the xylitol protects sensitive teeth

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

wow!

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product made me feel very sexy and very orgasmic. I actually took it because I have very low kidney qi and am always cold, so I was happily surprised at the other "side effects". You should make sure you're also taking Yin support, b/c epimedium is very drying and can harm the yin if you're deficient. I am quite surprised that I was able to sleep well on this, since I often get insomnia from "energizing" herbs!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

kitty loves it!

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I sprinkle it on kitty's food and he think it is delicious -- i use it too, mixing it in water or putting on oatmeal -- tastes slightly peanuty, not vitamin like -- a good way to get B vitamins from a food source

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

helps me sleep

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love 5htp so I can sleep better through the night, especially when seasons change and not alot of sun.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

yummy!

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

these are great! and i love that they are sprouted - more enzymes and no substances that interfere with digestion when sprouted

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 25 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives