개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$60.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1958329

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEV272 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 24 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Helps with Sleep

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

19 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I began taking extra Inositol after reading The Edge Effect by Dr. Braverman. After taking the inventory, I read the chapters and recommendations for my primary neurotransmitter type and my symptoms which included not sleeping well through the night. So I added Inositol and 5-HTP to the melatonin that I was already taking. I am not one to take prescription sleep aids and these natural products really help.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Helps with Migraines

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Several years ago, my neurologist suggested extra B-2 (500 mg.) and extra magnesium for migraine prevention and/or reduction. I have used NOW B-2 for years now-500 mg. every morning. I know that it helps because when I decide to go without it for a few days, I get a headache! There are no side effects from the extra amount except for yellower urine which seems to be harmless. I just wish that NOW had a bottle with more than 100 capsules.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Helps with Arthritis Pain

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took a glucosamine/MSM product for several years but stopped because I didn't think I needed it. After a few months I was in a lot of pain in my fingers, knees and hip. I realized that I should not have stopped taking glucosamine. So I found this product and it worked faster than capsules or tablets because the powder dissolves in liquid so gets in the system faster. It is a little difficult to dissolve completely. Should probably shake it. I take it in a 100% juice product. I won't be without it now.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Another Quality Product from Now

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bromelain is such a great enzyme. It works for inflammation as well as for digestion. I take it on an empty stomach for joint pain. I take one a day unless I have more pain than usual and then I take it about 3 times a day. It does not have any of the side effects of NSAIDs or acetaminaphen.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Product

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I began using Taurine several years ago to help with migraines when an advisor from Life Extension Foundation suggested it. I think it helps plus taurine is a very effective amino acid for a variety of reasons and conditions. NOW products are just the best value and quality.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Non-Drug Aid for Sinus Health

Posted on Apr 21, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What a fabulous find Xlear has been for me! I have hay fever allergies most of the year and used to have sinus infections at least a couple of times a year. No more since using Xlear. I use it at least twice a day and more often if allergies are bad. Non-habit forming, safe and effective. Also has a non-offensive taste.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Product

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have used these pearls for a couple of years and I like the fact that they do not require refrigeration like most acidophilus products. Easy to take but also easy to drop the tiny pearls! I really think they help with digestion and overall digestive system health.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Helps Me Sleep

Posted on Jul 04, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product does help to promote relaxation and restful sleep. I began using it based on recommendations in The Balanced Brain Advantage by Dr. Eric Braverman. It works along with some of his other recommendations.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Helps with Hay Fever Allergies

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've taken quercetin for many years since I read that it could help with hay fever allergies. I really think that it does. Plus, I like the fact that it also is good for cardiovascular health since my husband has problems with blood pressure. NOW products are very dependable and reasonably priced.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very Good

Posted on Aug 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tinkyada is very good quality gluten free pasta. It doesn't get sticky and mushy like some gluten free pastas do. The Spinach Spaghetti is a nice alternative to their regular brown rice pasta.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Sugar Replacement

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love using xylitol instead of sugar. It is a little hard to dissolve in cold drings though. I like the fact that it does not raise blood sugar and it also is a natural bacteria preventative. I have also baked with it with good results. I was glad to find this brand in a larger amount.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Had to Use Several Times

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have never used a waxing product for hair removal before so did not know what to expect. I wanted to remove hair from the upper lip. It took several times and then I also repeated the application the next day and almost all the hair was removed. I had no problems with skin irritation but the wax was a little difficult to remove. The small bottle of oil they include is helpful for wax removal if you rub it around a while and leave it on. The "help number" on the box was answered right away and she answered my questions.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 24 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives