개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1957915

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAW760 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-11 of 11 총합

Haven't had a cold in years

Posted on Oct 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take one of these along with divided doses of Vitamin C (I like the powered vitamin C in a veg cap that Twin labs makes), seems to be a great combo, these Bioflavs and the Twin Lab C.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Would not be without

Posted on Oct 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These and a good bioflavoinoid each day are one the cornerstones of my regime. I am very healthy

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great for Joint Pain

Posted on Oct 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I discovered this little gem after swallowing horse pill guclosimin and chondron. pills for a year! (pre liquid days), and the glucosimi did absolutely nothing for me for slight arhtritis, this does.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I'm a Boomer, I'm sure my liver is half destroyed

Posted on Oct 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

...if not more than half.. I have no idea if this is working other than I'm incredibly healthy for my age, knock on wood, and so these are an insurance policy for me and I take them every day. If I am going to have a glass of wine I'll take a few more before imbibing. Without looking at my liver, I just have to go on faith!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love the Delivery system and the price

Posted on Oct 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take these along with Now Foods Cal Mag D soft gels to up the D amount consumed daily, the D IU is a bit light in their Cal Mag D combo product

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Boomer Who Wouldn't Be Without

Posted on Oct 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am 3 years shy of 60 and am told I still look in my 40's and I have lots of energy UNLESS I go off these vitamins, boy do I feel it then!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Goes down easy

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this with a glass of water and it partially dissolves to the point where it goes down easy and is virtually tasteless. I take 1 cap full and a glass of water always with vitamins. Dr. Oz recently put it in his show as a cancer fighting tool.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I like softgel capsules

Posted on Oct 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Just don't like the big rock hard calcium pills, so these have been great, no tummy distress for me. The Vitamin D amount is too small so I just take additional oil based vitamin D with it, no prob.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Giving these a try for 1 year

Posted on Oct 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I read the other reviews and since every job I land in as I bounce around trying to keep from living in a card board box (Used to be a successful real estate broker LOL) requires I use a computer my eye sight has slipped. Also because I'm older my eyes are so dry at the end of the day I need a crowbar to get my contacts out. Since using these that's improved, now the test will be to see if my vision has improved at my next eye exam. I'd be happy if my vision just stays stable.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wow Love the MG Count Love the Price

Posted on Oct 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

love this product

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Mixed feelings about this product.

Posted on Oct 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I at first liked alot because it reduced the hereditary dark circles I have. But, I am post menopause so I'm not supposed to get the monthly P, but on 2 of these a day, it started up, whoa, not good. As soon as I backed off to 1 every other day I was fine.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-11 of 11 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives