8월 7일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1951590

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GAM062 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 20 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Not for everyone, but I LOVE this!

Posted on Aug 06, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious, thick honey-vanilla fragrance ... I smell like a cookie! Heaven.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Much prefer additive-free brands

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cracked a cap open and found the liquid is bright yellow with dye to match the gel case, which is why I promptly threw them out. Is this really necessary? If I'm going to have a vitamin/mineral supplement, I like it without a ton of other junk (see Healthy Origins, for example) - I don't need my vitamins/minerals color-coordinated, thanks.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Gorgeous fragrance

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells like perfume and tastes wonderful.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Magic

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works almost immediately in terms of regulating the female system. I found that changes were evident after two or so days, even though I had been initially worried that the tablets wouldn't work as well as the naturopathic tincture. Well, they do! Magic stuff.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wonderful

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just love this; I find it helps enormously in terms of life direction.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Perfect product

Posted on May 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the nutty taste. Lovely.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A beautiful product!

Posted on Oct 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This whole range is absolutely magical - I'm 48 and it has smoothed my skin out like no other moisturizer. FIVE STARS.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A beautiful product!

Posted on Dec 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Light and doesn't smell like a pulped coconut, which is a HUGE plus when cooking! We absolutely love this oil.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I absolutely love this tea!

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderfully sweet and grapelike, this tea is perfect if you don't like bitter drinks. (Along with peppermint and dandelion, I drink it all day long.) Use the code GAM062 for a 4 percent discount!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

God, this is DIVINE!

Posted on Nov 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The most delicious tea I've ever tasted. Cinnamon-y sweet, no need for sweeteners. Heaven!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lovely!

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

An incredibly creamy, lovely-smelling soap.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lovely!

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A lovely light oil and beautiful smell.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 20 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives