0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1951590

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GAM062 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 20 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Not for everyone, but I LOVE this!

Posted on Aug 06, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious, thick honey-vanilla fragrance ... I smell like a cookie! Heaven.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Much prefer additive-free brands

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cracked a cap open and found the liquid is bright yellow with dye to match the gel case, which is why I promptly threw them out. Is this really necessary? If I'm going to have a vitamin/mineral supplement, I like it without a ton of other junk (see Healthy Origins, for example) - I don't need my vitamins/minerals color-coordinated, thanks.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Gorgeous fragrance

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells like perfume and tastes wonderful.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wonderful

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just love this; I find it helps enormously in terms of life direction.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Magic

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works almost immediately in terms of regulating the female system. I found that changes were evident after two or so days, even though I had been initially worried that the tablets wouldn't work as well as the naturopathic tincture. Well, they do! Magic stuff.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Perfect product

Posted on May 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the nutty taste. Lovely.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A beautiful product!

Posted on Dec 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Light and doesn't smell like a pulped coconut, which is a HUGE plus when cooking! We absolutely love this oil.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Terrific

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am a great fan of the Bach range; I find them very gentle, and very effective.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lovely!

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

An incredibly creamy, lovely-smelling soap.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent stuff

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Super-prompt delivery, beautifully packed, great product. A++ Use the code GAM062 for a 4 percent discount!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A beautiful product!

Posted on Oct 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This whole range is absolutely magical - I'm 48 and it has smoothed my skin out like no other moisturizer. FIVE STARS.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

GORGEOUS PRODUCT!

Posted on Mar 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have a lot of trouble with moisturizers - even in my 40s, my skin breaks out horribly - but this cream is MAGIC. My skin is silky afterwards, the color so much more even. Absolutely beautiful.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 20 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives