개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$60.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1949742

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAH138 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 15 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Fave

Posted on May 17, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Won't build up! Makes hair shiny and healthy, and light. My fine hair tends to become heavy and weighed down very easily. This is the only moisturizer I know of that I can use everyday, and still have light bouncy hair. The raspberry smells great -- not overwhelmingly fruity. Great moisturizer.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Yes!

Posted on May 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great eye cream. Use all over day and night. You can also apply a tiny amount OVER your makeup for a fresh, natural look. It lasts a long time.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Loved these

Posted on Jun 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I hope they are only discontinued temporarily (must be hard to ship in the summer). The ingredients are just right. Everyone in my family loves them. We keep them in the refrigerator.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

WhY?

Posted on Dec 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Why discontinue these? They are great.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Gluten Free and Great

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great pasta, we use the boil, turn off, cover and let stand for 20 minutes method. It comes out just right.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Non-toxic and Delicious

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Pure, simple ingredients, great aroma, perfect soap.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Bee Perfection

Posted on May 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite facial moisturizer and anywhere healer. Its even great on fungal infections like athlete's foot.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

sulfate free

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This toothpaste is wonderful. Its the perfect consistency, tastes great and does a superior job cleaning my teeth without the nasty sulfates.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pure

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is the only pure aloe vera commercially available. We always keep one in the refrigerator.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The Best

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

There's no other sports drink as good as this one. It has the right mix of replenishers, and works fast. It tastes good and has no sugar!! Amazing, right? It lasts a long time too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for curly hair too

Posted on May 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter has very, very curly hair which frizzes easily, so she has to use something to tame it after each shower. She recently started using this and likes it very much. Her hair looks product free, nicely curly, shiny, and healthy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Gluten Free Granola!

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

That's what we use these oats for. Perfect.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 15 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives