0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1948983

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOR339 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 20 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

My skin glows-looks more youthful

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I highly recommend this cream. My skin looks clear, toned, and more vibrant. Worked as well as a glycolic facial that I had. I peeled a lot, but it was worth it to uncover more youthful looking skin.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Highly recommnended!

Posted on Dec 14, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Provided relief from upper respiratoy infection after one day. knocked out nagging infection after 3 days.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Keeps skin looking moist

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It smoothes temporarily and works to keep skin looking moist

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Beautifully Smoothes Skin

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommend. Wish it had SPF.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Doesn't Smell like Plumeria

Posted on Nov 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very disappointed- I love plumeria and this doesn't smell like it at all. It has a light soapy scent. Also, it's watery. Can't recommend.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Disappointing - Not a Plumeria Scent

Posted on Nov 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love plumeria but this is nothing like it. It does a good job at detangling, but i'll go back to Alba's plumeria conditioner to scent my hair, although it's not good at detangling. Wish Iherb still carried Surya Brasil deep conditioner-best at detangling.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Deliciously Scented

Posted on Mar 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality and value

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Shiny, Pretty Hair

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommend. Worked well with my fine hair.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Highly recommnended!

Posted on Dec 14, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Provided relief from upper respiratoy infection after one day. knocked out nagging infection after 3 days.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A must have

Posted on Dec 14, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent relief for insomnia. Recommended by my naturopathic doctor.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delish- Best I've Tasted

Posted on Jul 16, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommend-Very tasty!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Creamy & Tasty

Posted on Jul 16, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommend

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 20 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives