0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1946947

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ETI594 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 43 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

Good

Posted on Aug 20, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Of all ecological dishwashing products i have tried, I think this is the best.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Addicted

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I`m addicted to this product, use it every day and it works very good for me.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Don`t know

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for 2 weeks now, and I can`t say that I notice anything different, maybe I have to use it for a longer period. Tastes good!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not for me

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It didn`t work on my feets at all. Won`t buy it again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Taste heavenly!

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The best coconutsugar ever!!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Satisfied

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It does it´s job and I am satisfied!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The best!

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Absolute the best yacon syrup on the marked!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Goood!!

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this raw cacao powder almost every day, it is a very good quality product. Can`t live whitout it!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I`m addicted

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product for my face once a week and it does miracles for my skin. I really recomend this one.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for the skin!

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Take two tablespoon every day. The best oil for skinproblems like acne.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good!

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Use it on dry skin in wintertime.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

veeery good!!

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it in baking on deserts or as a little meal together with nuts and dried fruits. Lots of energy and I am addicted.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 43 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives