0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1935322

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIB220 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-10 of 10 총합

organic calimyma figs

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Your figs were very good, but not enough in the package. My family also enjoyed them, but we has to share by splitting them since there was such a small amount

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

pinto beans

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pinto beans are one of my favorite beans especially with cornbread. Thanks The taste is exceptional

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

black and lime soup

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soup has taste as it says it is with lime, I could only taste the black bean and this flavor was too strong. It made it unenjoyable.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

sesame and seaweed chips

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These chips are quite exceptional. I loved them. My family really enjoyedght them also. I'm sorry I only bought 2 bags I do plan on getting more in the near future. Thanks five stars isnt enough to comment on this item its that good

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

small white beans

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

White beans are good in so many things. I really enjoy them. Thanks

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

organic noodles

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This soup was good, I love muchrooms and organic foods. It had very good taste and the noodles always add good flavor to any soup. thanks

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

wheat berries

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These interest me. I am not sure how to make them or what to use them in. I will be researching some recipes. I am anxious to try them. Thanks

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

kelp noodles

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have not tried this yet.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

basamati rice

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't tried this yet. Remember I just received thse items later part of september.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

coconut water

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have not yet tried this water. I am not sure why, but I have slight reservation.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-10 of 10 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives