개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$60.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1931163

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POY201 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 14 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Not the best

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cut and sifted seems to mean that you need to spend a considerable amount of time washing out sand and shells out of the stuff, since the pieces are so small it's hard to distinguish between the actual stuff and dirt. I've seen Irish moss around the same price that are larger chunks and easier to wash, so I'll go for those next time. Other than that it works fine, though.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

awesome

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the first completely vegan d3 with a useful dosage that I've come across

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

2 stars

Posted on Feb 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tasted so horrible I wasn't able to use this product. Gave to gf who doesn't seem to mind the taste so much, though.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Improvement

Posted on Mar 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the new baggaging better than the earlier. The protein powder is still high quality

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A pleasant surprise

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The sunwarrior _rice_ protein is a bit gritty in texture even after thorough mixing in a blender and has a noticeable taste. This new protein, however, not only has better amino acid profile (contains more BCAAs), but has a softer, almost unnoticeable texture and taste, so it can be mixed with pretty much anything! This is no doubt my new favourite protein supplement!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great

Posted on Mar 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These taste amazing, and with that in mind, it's hard to believe they only contain 11g of sugar! These are perfect if you wish to get rid of your chocolate bar craving with a healthier solution. I use them mainly as a post-workout snack if I can't eat anything proper.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Jun 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

No complaints, a very decent neti pot.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Surprisingly good

Posted on May 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was afraid that the amount of green would make this very bad tasting, but I was mostly wrong. I does have that distinct flavour of green vegetable, but it's not half as bad as it could have been. These aren't snack treats, but food snacks for quick extra energy,

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Worth its price

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes better than most green powders, and although I'm convinced of the quality, it has not produced any miracle results for me.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tastes good

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

and contains some protein, but also quite a lot of sugar. I would have preferred if the bars did not contain any agave, since dates alone make it sweet enough.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

worth the price

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

tastes good, hard to say about its benefits

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Alright

Posted on Feb 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

-

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 14 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives