8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1927634

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRI536 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 34 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Best Available citrate!

Posted on May 06, 2013

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I opened the pill and diluted the powder in to water. It dissolved completely and the taste was pleasant acidic citrus. That is how you can the if its pure. I used to use Now Foods pure citrate powder but since they channged it (half a year ago)to trimagnesiumcitrate I stopped using it. Trimagnesiumcitrate has bitter unpleseasant taste. I recommend using this product. Natural calm and other brands that "make" the citrate in hot water by using citric acid and magnesium carbonate give me bad stomach upset and diarrhea.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

bad batch - unusable!

Posted on Nov 22, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've taking this for a quite a long time and it has been great. Now the latest batch (november 2012) was totally different. Powder smelled like floorwax and tasted as it smelled. I took it twice and that was it - no more. Before batches had certain slightly citrus flavour in it which was almost pleasant. Now the flavour is floorwax and it's unusable!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great fiber supplement

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this with Now Foods, 100% Certified Organic Psyllium Husk Powder, 12 oz (340 g). One tsp of this and two tsp of psyllium with blackcurrant juice. Shake and stir and wait for a while - then drink the "pudding"

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

multiple benefits

Posted on Oct 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

fullfils your zinc demand and disinfects your mouth and throat - releaves cold symptoms

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great as always

Posted on May 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can't get these from Finland, even though they are made here. Their other products are great also!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

skin is different

Posted on May 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

skin seems to be softer/moist

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

nausea, allergic reaction

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After couple of hours nausea, strange feeling in mouth (metallic) and lips (numbness). Also skin was itching and "needle spikes" sensations. This lasts hours. I took it three different times over a week apart from the other. I gave rest of the pills to my mother and she had the same reaction. These are not for me and not for her either. Never had any kind of weird reacton to anything. I have no allergies at all etc.. except to this.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

bp drops with these

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take these with magnesium before sleep. Calming effect - drops BP.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

seem to work - I recommend

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My hair is thin and it's leaving me. After taking these for a months period my hair is much thicker and stronger, also darker. I groom it regularly with trimmer and there's noticeable difference!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great fiber supplement

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this with Now Foods, Organic, Inulin, 100% Pure Powder, 8 oz (227 g). Two tsp of this and one tsp of inulin with blackcurrant juice. Shake and stir and wait for a while - then drink the "pudding"

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great taste!

Posted on Nov 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste! I've been using this to flavour quark (protein) and one drop of bitter almond extract = Almost like Cherry Garcia

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

One of the best I've tasted

Posted on Nov 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best I've tasted. Superb quality.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 34 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives