0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1920504

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOZ742 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 18 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Amazing

Posted on May 13, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For the last year my senior cat (16 yo and counting) couldn't even jump on the bad. It was hard to see the fear in his eyes each time he approached a furniture. Usually I'm suspicious about products with a dog's name or image but I liked the reviews and felt so bad for my cat. The ingredients are of high quality. The taste is very good (so says my little spoiled one) and it's soft. After two weeks my cat started to jump high. After a month I started to see bluer splashes... Ever since he is like at least 10 years younger and much happier. Jumping high, distance and racing the wind are now daily routines. Oh, be still my hurt :-)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on May 13, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent absorption. No white marks left. Fragrance so weak I could say it doesn't exist. Most Sun-blockers cause me over sweat. With this one I actually think I sweat less than no blockers. High resistance to water and sweat. Though I haven't tried to swim with it. I have oily skin so for a moment after I rub it on my face the skin look terrible. But just for a moment. Since I'm using it people say my skin looks much better. Will buy again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Spice

Posted on Jun 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's the second time I had bought this black salt. The more I use it - the more I like it. I now use it in all my dishes - including pickles. The salty taste is very strong and it hes also a taste of eggs and some odour of rotten eggs. Bat ! the eggs' taste and odour vaporizes when heated or mixed with sauce. If you want the eggy taste put it on a hot dish just before it's done. It has no sodium and it is considered to have many healthy benefits. The one I really have noticed is a better focus of my eyes. There is no control of the powder's colour. Individually, I like the darker powder more.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product and the Cinnamon taste is my favor. Spicy. However its names sounds like the Stevia is the sweetener while it's only the forth sweetener between the ingredients.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No, thanks

Posted on May 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried 2 sample kits (8 caps) in a raw. Those are massive caps with an after taste I do not like. The only notable result was an headache that disappeared soon after I finished the kits. It is one of two Multi-vitamins that caused me this effect and I tried many.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wonderful

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer of low energy. Every day I eat an handful of those berries I'm feeling great. Every day I forget I'm a log. Plus it's tasty and juicy. I'm addicted :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It passes the test of a very picky cat

Posted on Jun 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It seems to be natural and it smells like the dry fish I buy for myself. I think the bites are too big for a cat's mouth so I cut them with kitchen scissors. This Salmon treat is a little bit tougher than the Chicken treat.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It passes the test of a very picky cat

Posted on Jun 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It seems to be natural and the cat approves. I think the bites are too big for a cat's mouth so I cut them with kitchen scissors.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very tasty

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I would prefer an higher content of protein but protein bars contain an ingredient I cannot digest. First time I bought it after reading lots of reviews claiming this is the best Atkins bar. After eating many bars of this specific taste ans few of other tastes I confirm, this is absolutely delicious and the best of Atkins bars.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Highly recommended

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It works wonderfully on my carb craving. And I'm talking about serious hunger attaks.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have many digestive problems. In the Pill Section this is the best OTC drug for me.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It helps

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It helps with my joint pain and recurring inflammations. Not cured but able to function.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 18 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives