8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1910467

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAF978 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 48 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

Love this product!

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These 'crackers' are incredibly yummy - crunchy and full of flavour, as well as healthy and fresh. Highly recommended!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Hormone health is everything...

Posted on Sep 24, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lots of great info, here - even for someone who's familiar with the benefits of taking bio-identical hormones. Understanding how oxytocin works and how it gets depleted by stress helps explain why we spiral down - physically and emotionally - if we don't know how to replenish our supplies. I'm only halfway through the book, but I recommend it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Highly recommended

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's wonderful to be able to get pure, good-quality creams like this without prescription. This works very well and you don't need much to feel the effect. Great product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lasts for ages!

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I normally order the Herbal scent and got this one by mistake. It smells a bit too antiseptic for me but the other one (which I'd give 5 stars) is great and I order it regularly. Excellent value as these sticks last for months and are very effective, as well as natural.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

LOVE THIS STUFF!

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All Lydia's Organics products are delicious. It's not worth making your own when you can buy this stuff so reasonably on iherb. I'm hooked.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Much healthier formula

Posted on Sep 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love these alcohol-free formulas, and they always taste great - to me, at least. This product feels pure and is readily absorbed. I can't imagine taking pills/caps after this.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love these bars!

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These bars are tangy-sweet and delicious. A nice change from the many overly-sweet bars out there.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious!

Posted on Oct 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in raw power bars and in almost all my baked goods. It has a wonderful flavour and can almost be eaten from the tin by the spoonful! Great for thickening sauces, too, and high in protein. Every kitchen should have some.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love this stuff

Posted on Sep 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I find it hard not to drink the whole bottle in one go. It tastes delicious and it feels as if it's something the body really likes. I just wish it came in a bigger bottle!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A life-saver, for me...

Posted on Jun 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using these drops for years and would not be without them - particularly when I travel. Unless I use the drops in my drinking water, the water tends to go straight through me, causing fatigue and headaches. However, I recently came across a review on iherb that referred to high levels of mercury in the salt lakes where this product is harvested. That got me worried, so I contacted the company directly, and this is what they told me: "MRI tests every batch of our products for mercury as well as for Ag, As, Bi, Cd, Cu, Pb, Sb, and Sn. We also test for other contaminants including pesticides. We also send our heavy metals testing to a third party lab and our heavy metals are well under what are considered safe limits. We take the mercury and heavy metals content of our products very seriously." MRI also sent me several scientific articles and is happy to send specs and detailed third-party testing reports to anyone who asks. So don't be afraid to do your own research if you're concerned about heavy metals. There's a lot of alarmist info out there, so be sure to get all the facts before assuming the worst. Hope this helps!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent product

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste and quality of this product, and it certainly seems potent. I recommend it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wonderful stuff

Posted on Sep 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is very good stuff, and very inexpensive. This was my second bottle and the contents were a little fizzy, but the peeps at Dynamic Health tell me that it's fine and not a problem. So far, so good.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 48 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives