개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$60.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1901186

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ABA184 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 63 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

The best ever!

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best ever brush for mineral powder! It really helps to work the product into the skin, so its perfect! Its also useful for applying liquid foundation or even bronzer! The best brush ever, Im telling you. Worth to try it out. Better than MAC, Real Techniques or Sigma 100%!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The best!

Posted on Jan 10, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommended for dry skin, it does miracles! Super organic ingredients, smells fresh. One of my favorites!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Dries the lips

Posted on Jan 10, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Somehow it makes my lips drier, I think its because of only very few ingredients.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not really..

Posted on Jan 10, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had high excpectations for this shampoo after reading all wonderful comments here. I have dry hair, a bit frizzy, so I excpected this shampoo to make them a bit more glossy. Unfortunatelly, my hair looks so unhealthy after washing, so I stopped using it. Would not recommend it for dry, frizzy and long hair.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Smells good

Posted on Jan 10, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is divine, but the ingredients are not all natural or organic. It contains parfum, which is one of the worst ingredients and skin irritators. Made my skin drier as well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

OK, but not perfect

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been looking for very good moisturiser for my dry skin, but this one seems to be perfect for normal, but not for dry skin.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good!

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does its job, but I personally prefer Almond one from AO. Almond version is more concentrated, as well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Perfect!

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The colour of those 3 products is perfect for fair skin ladies. To be honest, its not easy to find either good shade bronzer, either not to shiny highlighter. But this one its just perfect! Easy to apply, beautiful shades, cant expect more! Highly recommended!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Super!

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing sponges! I use it to remove cleanser/make up remover or mask. gentle, but a bit exfoliate at the same time. Im impressed! I dont have to use those cotton pads and waste money any more. Also, it will last you for ages!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best ever!

Posted on Jan 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best ever body moisturiser! If you have a very dry skin as I do, thats the best ever product to improve your skin condition. Give it a try, its worth all its penny!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very good!

Posted on Jan 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best product for the ends! Nourishes well, doesnt make hair sticky. Highly recommend!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very good!

Posted on Jan 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect ingredients, last for ages, highly recommended!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 63 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives