개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1893553

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAM466 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 20 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Great for palpitations

Posted on Jul 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This powder is very effective for people who are bothered with heart palpitations or other dysfunctions of the heart muscle. Dissolves easily in water or other liquid and is completely tasteless.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good shake mix

Posted on Feb 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product. It is very fresh, has an interesting taste and provides a good helping of protein in my daily shakes. I blend 1 banana, 1/2 cup coconut water, 4-6 tbs of this Hemp protein, 1 tbs ground flax, 1/2 tsp powdered ginger and cinnamon. Good shake!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good but pricey

Posted on Dec 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good source of all nutrients but a bit expensive and maybe too strong for me. I am transitioning to a vegetarian diet and this product was probably too big of a step for me.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best thing for you

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking pure vitamin C crystals for many years and find that it is probably the best supplement you can possibly take.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good B-Complex

Posted on Sep 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product from a reliable company. B vitamins are essential for good health, and Soloray is probably among the top two or three best. I highly recommend.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

White Willow Bark

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Effective, good product and it's natural!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Perfect protein source

Posted on Jul 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I would not be without this product. I add it to my morning shake for a good instant protein.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Natural Factors E

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product for quite some time and have been quite pleased with it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Natural Fastors CoQ10, 100 mg.

Posted on Nov 14, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Good product; easy to take.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delightfully citrusy--and it works

Posted on Sep 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Citrus Magic is a superior product. It eliminates odor, leaving not a trace of offensive smells in the air. My husband and I have used this product and will continue to use it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the organic Hempseed. Seems like a good source of protein and it has a nice nutty flavor that goes well over organic applesauce.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good quality.

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality and pleasant taste. Sublingual is the way to go with B12.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 20 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives