8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1883750

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HID428 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-8 of 8 총합

I think it helps

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have some water retention issues lately and thought about trying this. I definitely visit the wc more often during the day (and the night). I can say that I'm satisfied as I do feel less bloated. Of course it arrived very fast and it was well packaged as always!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Interesting source of protein

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not thrilled about its taste on its own, but when mixed with some whey, or added to pancake batter etc, its taste is masked and I have no trouble enjoying it. Of course it arrived very fast and it was well packaged as always!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Low carb baking!

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Low carb baking was the reason I bought it. It works very well and it tastes very good. Of course it arrived very fast and it was well packaged as always!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

very good quality

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very pleased with this product, I really needed some Omega-3s! the price is grest too!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Yerba Prima, Psyllium Whole Husks

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

it arrived pretty fast and the packaging was excellent. Once again, a very pleasant experience.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

another interesting super food!

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

arrived pretty fast and well packaged! I never thought that cacao would be soooo bitter! Even though it's not a taste you are looking fwd to, i constantly catch my self taking another handful! And yes, it gives you a nice boost of energy!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

interesting super food!

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

arrived pretty fast and well packaged! interesting taste, great for smoothies, pancakes, cookies etc, to give them a nice and healthy boost!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good as always

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

it works quite nicely with my recipes, though I think I shoukd also buy some guam gum. I've heard these two work best when combined

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-8 of 8 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives