0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1878571

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CUF179 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 19 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Skin Relief

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like using this for skin problems ranging from athlete's foot, nail fungus, dandruff, and acne. Supposedly this kills demodex mites. Just beware it has an extremely strong odor that is a cross between roasted peanuts, minced onion, and garlic. It also solidifies in cooler temperatures.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Was effective and fast

Posted on Jan 19, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yes a bit similar to Oxy Powder, but even easier to use. Requires less pills. I came back and bought a full size after using up the sample.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very effective in helping me sleep and easing my nerves

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I won't buy or try any more brands. Only took one pill a day. I could go to sleep quickly and slept restfully

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Effective

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps ease constipation and encourages regularity. Sometimes I take it if my stomach is just upset. The caplets are very difficult to swallow as they are dry and get caught on the back of my throat.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works great

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take it for my skin and immune system. My mother takes it in conjunction with Shark Cartilage for knee pain. It's a very helpful supplement to us.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Inexpensive, Effective

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps us regular. Great low price compared to others.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Distinct, acquired taste

Posted on Jan 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Buckwheat honey is a strong flavor and scent. It is very different from the other flavored honeys or even plain raw honey that I'm used to. The other member of household enjoyed it. I'd never buy it again. Will consider using it for skincare since I hate the flavor. It is authentic raw by the not too runny texture.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Caused Horrible itching and rashes

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Once I stopped taking this, the rashes and itching ceased. I don't know whether that was "die-off" reaction or just plain allergic reaction, but I could not continue to take this product. So, it was a huge waste of money and now I have these hyperpigmentation marks left from the rashes to deal with.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not helping me sleep

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take two daily and still can't fall asleep quickly or easily. I'd probably not buy this again. I used another brand's Holy Basil with better results.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very Effective

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Used it for knee pain that little else helped. This product totally stopped all pain; I can now go up and down stairs with ease and zero discomfort.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Raw Honey is not only healthy but tastes great. The cinnamon really adds to the flavor.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent and Effective

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Despite the low price, this is easily one of the best quality lip balms I've ever used. I love the tingly feel.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 19 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives