8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1876403

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TER767 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 66 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Great Product!

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second time ordering this product. It has helped my skin and hair. It's a great product and at iherb it's always a great value.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works great!

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I order this for my husband. He takes it to keep his blood pressure down so that he doesn't have to take blood pressure meds.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Product!

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nature's Way provides a great product at a really great value. This was reccomended to me by a friend for female problems and I have continued to take it because of its benefits for the female system.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works great!

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great for prostate health and helps prevent frequent trips to the bathroom at night. Great product!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Super!

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased one of these last time to give it a try and it really works well for me. I have asthma and live in a humid climate with bothers me quite a bit and this helps me to breathe better and have more energy. I bought more for me and some for my mom also.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great vitamins!

Posted on Jan 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like these vitamins and they seem to be working. My nails are starting to grow and are getting stronger. I like that they are liquid in a gel cap, also. Would definitely recommend.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent product!

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My asthma has bothered me more this year for some reason, but after I started taking this product a few weeks ago, I could tell a difference, even when we've had a lot of rain and thunderstorms (the humidity really triggers my symptoms).

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product!!

Posted on Jul 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Twinlab B-12 dots. I have used hard b-12 vitamins in a higher dosage and did not have near as good results as using the dots. Great product. Would highly recomend!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent!

Posted on Sep 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great item. I have been taking it for about a year and I am very happy with the results.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent!

Posted on Sep 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. I have only been using it for a few weeks and I can tell a difference in the skin on my face. It works great. I would definitely recommend and will order more!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Product!

Posted on Apr 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is about as good of a value for the money as I have found for sam-e. It works great, too! I definitely feel in a more mellow mood since I have been taking this; not as anxious.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Helps with blood pressure.

Posted on Apr 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has been taking this product for over a year now and it has helped him to be able to stop taking his blood pressure med. (with his doctor's approval). Great product!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 66 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives