0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1874863

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CER055 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 13-24 of 65 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Working Wonders

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

I must have really needed vitamin K. My multi has a different form in it, I tried a different brand of mk-7, didn't notice anything until I bought this Jarrow mk-7. Increasing my energy and overall well being. Love it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A little bit really works on the flu, I would buy this again. Good iherb service as usual.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not the right b for me

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel bad rating this as I'm very senstive to vitamins, esp. B vitamins, they're hard on my system. These seemed okay at first, then I felt worse. Now I take MegaFood balanced B complex, they're first B vitamins that I can take consistenly.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice

Posted on Jul 17, 2012

I mix it with Now cinnamon oil and use it in the diffuser or just put drops on a cotton ball and drop it in the bathroom garbage can.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Probiotic

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

I've tried lots of probiotics over the past few years. This is definitely at the top of my list.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Seems good quality

Posted on Dec 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using this per Linus Pauling's protocol with Vitamin C and Proline. This seems to be good quality. Mixed with the vitamin C and proline in a glass it comes out kind of tart and salty. I don't mind the flavor.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My dog has had a lifetime of loose stools and this product is really helping. She is beginning to have the kind of energy she had as a puppy. Nice to see her feeling so lively.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Happy iherb customer

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Great service. Update: A nutritionist told me there was no difference in vitamin E and so I bought a couple of other brands, but I have come back to this one. There is something special about it, I feel better when I take it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like that this product is real niacin and doesn't have a lot of other stuff in it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband takes this everyday. He is not a big chocolate lover, but finds this easy to get down.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

From Washington

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Glad to find this non yeast selenium. Great iherb service.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Teeth feel clean

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this. Nice alternative to toothpaste.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 13-24 of 65 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives