8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1873314

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CUP659 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-8 of 8 총합

Nice burps

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Okay as gross as that sounds, it's true. I'm not a "burper" myself, but this had me doing some kind of little parsley mint burping thing. It was okay and discreet and made me feel like it was really working :0

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice smell

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has a mildly nice smell. If you leave it on for a few mintues before washing off, you get a tingly feeling like it is really doing something. My 5 year old has bumps on her skin due to the dry nature of her skin and while we leave it on a few minutes before washing off, the bumps are still there. I read in one review that it would diminish these which is why I got this in the first place, but I don't see the change in her skin and we have been using it for a few weeks now.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great natural soap

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Honestly, I'm so stuck on the Kiss My Face olive oil soap that I ordered at the same time, I haven't really had an opportunity to evaluate this one. I'm just giving it the benefit of a doubt.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wow!

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is now my alltime favorite soap. I don't even need to apply lotion after showers anymore!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good stuff

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice, thick, oil. Scent-free.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Stuff

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Powerful stuff.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

While I didn't notice the energy boost...this stuff is delicious! The directions mention to stir it into your favorite drink. I chose kool-aid...way too sweet. They should have said to stir it into your favorite unsweetened drink :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Flavorless

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I guess we could sprinkle it on our cereal

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-8 of 8 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives