0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1867644

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HER462 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 16 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

I Just Love This

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is just fantastic. No die off syndrome. But I rotate the yeast fighters that I take. Of the other yeast fighters, this is the best because as my yeasts are being killed and I can still have peak energy to do and finish my work!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Product

Posted on Jan 24, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took this product after I tried other CoQ10 especially the most expensive brand in the market. What I noticed with this particular supplement is that when I first took it, I felt as if my body was tingling with oxygen in my blood which I had not felt with the very expensive brand. As I continued to take this I no longer felt that tingling of oxygen but I know it is working because my energy was improving.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A wonder supplement

Posted on Jul 02, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I couldn't believe how dramatic the change this supplement does when I take it with panthothenic acid and b-vitamins. Pantethine helps speed up dramatically with my slow wound healing as well as normalizes my energy production by giving a big boost to my adrenals.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A calmer too

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I need this for good cholesterol count, for inflamations but I feel more its effect as a calmer because of the DHA present in this capsule.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

We love this

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We've been drinking this everyday for 2 years now. Its nutritious, helps against allergies, replaces coffee without the sleepless if taken at night, energizes, gives us a feeling of general wellness and it is so economical!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious and Healthy!

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a healthy and delicious dish! Glad to have this on hand whenever I need to eat healthy! Lots of fiber here!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Healthy Version!

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am so glad that I can now have a light gluten free meal whenever I have no time to cook or when I need to eat immediately and not have to suffer later for a less healthy meal with msg, gmo food, no fiber, excess sodium. It's a relief to have this on hand just when I need to eat!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

You can't believe how fast it works

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always take this for granted because it feels so organic that I forget how good it is until I feel bad and then when I take this, I feel energized in just one minute.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I love this

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is the most satisfying in term of women's need and adrenal health.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

An exciting drink

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good and feels great, especially when one adds some apple juice. Drinking berries without preparing them and feeling light and energized.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Mood Enhancer

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This keeps my mood in top shape and my joints in good condition.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great and Balanced

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Helps keep my allergies in bay.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 16 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives