0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1862179

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOB876 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

Great Product

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

18 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have battled bacterial vaginosis for 6 months. I called Now Foods and talked to their nutritionist - he recommended Allibiotic and Now Foods, Probiotic-10 50 Billion. This combination of the Probiotic 10 in the morning and Allibiotic about 6 hours later has helped immensly. This success comes after three doctor visits with various prescriptions and no luck.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works very well

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried some other probiotics - this one works best for me. I called Now Foods and talked to their nutritionist - he recommended this one. I have battled bacterial vaginosis for 6 months, and the combination of this probiotic in the morning and Now Foods Allibiotic about 6 hours later has helped immensly. This success comes after three doctor visits with various prescriptions and no luck.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great product, great price

Posted on May 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had been getting this from my practitioner - so happy to find it here at iherb - much less expensive and the results are the same.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

helps restless legs and sleep

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful - I take this along with my final daily dose of calcium-magnesium supplement at night, and it helps calm my restless legs, AND it helps me sleep -- I don't wake up feeling groogy, no dry mouth, and calmer legs. Try it, you won't be sorry!!!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good for restless legs

Posted on Apr 30, 2011

I purchased this to use as a calcium supplement at night - found out it also calms my restless legs - 2 benefits in one supplement. Will purchase again and again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great mild flavor

Posted on May 17, 2012

The flavor of this Flax Oil is very mild. I just wish it came in a larger bottle.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The Best Yogurt Starter!!

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

I have used several yogurt starters, and this one is the best. I use 2 quarts of 2% milk and add 1 to 1 1/2 cups of dry nonfat milk and a packet of unflavored gelatin. The dry milk and gelatin help to make the yogurt thicker. My husband eats it for breakfast several times a week, and his heartburn and acid reflux have improved.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Higher amount of calcium per capsule

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I had been using Jarrow's Bone Up, and it was giving me extreme gastointestinal distress. I decided to try MRM III and my system tolerates it better. I like taking fewer capsules, but it needs more vitamin D. Won't know about the success of the supplement(s) until my next dexa scan this summer.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very nice unscented lotion

Posted on Apr 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this lotion as a base to make facial care products - it works very well --- also add a bit of grapeseed oil to it and use as an after shower body lotion. I also use the Alba Maximum Dry Skin formula which is best lotion I have ever used for my dry itchy skin in the winter.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

excellent in plain yogurt

Posted on Nov 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this vanilla flavored stevia to use in my plain yogurt I make with Yogourmet starter that I also purchase from iHerb. It is an excellent flavoring and gentle sweetener. At first I thought I detected a slight aftertaste, but after using it on a daily basis I don't notice. I highly recommend Now Foods French vanilla stevia - and the Yogourmet starter is the best I have ever used.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

new and improved

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I started using this lotion about 2 ro 3 years ago, and it helped my dry itchy skin more than any other lotion I have tried. UPDATE: February 2011- this lotion is now "new and improved", but for me it is not. I want the old version back!! The new formula had too much drag and it does not seem to be a beneficial to me.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice Product, horrible smell

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like the way my hands feel after I wash them, but the smell of the soap will prevent me from using it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 12 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives