0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1860405

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIT070 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 22 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

good digestion

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm finding these digestive enzymes more beneficial than the HCL Betaine I had purchased. Noticed a second trip to the bathroom after dinner which is good. I've ordered my second bottle.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good for eczema

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found this soap to be moisturizing and calming on my eczema patches.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good job

Posted on Sep 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

noticed this has helped with bowel movements and ridding the candida. Will have to purchase another bottle to continue.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

nervous system help

Posted on Sep 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In addition to other supplements this was purchased for nervous system and so far so good.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great stuff

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Noticed change in bowel movements. Will definitely reorder.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Promotes restful sleep

Posted on Sep 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my mother to help with restless nights and it's working very well. In addition it seems to have calmed her nervous system.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this combined with my Chlorophyll and feel I get better bowel movements.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Feel it working

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second order. I like to take one 'am' capsule in the morning and one in afternoon on an empty stomach and the cleansing feeling continues thru the evening, and the effects of the two before bedtime are felt the next morning.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

expected faster results

Posted on Aug 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't notice the 'uploading' dosage at the beginning so I will try it a bit longer to see if there are better results.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You really feel this working especially with regular bowel movements. I don't find it too harsh at all. Very affordable compared to many other cleanses.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

soft hair

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a must for mixing in with my conditioner. Hair feels much softer after massaging it in. I want to try it on my face but keep forgetting

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

awesome cleanse

Posted on Sep 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product is the best I have tried thus far. Really feel it working.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 22 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives