개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1849329

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUJ641 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

reliable roduct

Posted on Dec 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

have purchased from the site for long time for my parents and this is really good vitamin for strengthen up the immune system.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Moisturizer.

Posted on Dec 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is definately a must have item. Cheap and working fantastically. Initially you feel sticky after applying this gel on your skin including face but after 1-2 min, you will feel quite alright. Very very good!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good to prevent flu

Posted on Dec 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I heard this sambucus is good for preventing the flu during the winter season. So far, I haven't caught any flu yet and seems that it's true it has the effect. :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great vitamin

Posted on Dec 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my favorite vitamins. I used to take fish oil to strengthen my heart function and anything related with blood vessel. After taking this I see the clear effect right away. I check Mayo clinic website to see if there's any serious side effect of taking this everyday and found that so far there's no serious side effect. Taking around 100mg a day sounds like a good range.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives