개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$60.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1849096

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEL712 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 43 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

Love it!

Posted on Dec 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for a ton of sprays and mixtures! I even put a couple dropes on my toner pads to help keep my acne in check. Smells great!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Moisturizer!

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has a different smell, but that goes away almost instantly. Great for oily skin because it just gets sucked right into your skin and doesn't make you shiny or oily. I think it's really helping with oil maintenance like it says!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I love Aubrey's products!

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This spray smells really really great! I use it at the office, especially now during the winter because it's so dry, for a boost during the day and it keeps me nice and moisturized. I will buy this again, but it takes a while to run out.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Mask and Scrub!

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I only use this product as a mask on my face. So far it's been amazing. I also found that if you rub it on your face it becomes an exfoliator as well, and it's gentle enough to do multiple times a week! I will be ordering again!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love this stuff!

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps my skin retain moisture. I use it under my moisturizer before putting on my makeup and it makes everything smooth and supple.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Different texture but great finish!

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was put off by this cleanser at first because the texture seems really oily, but it goes on smooth and washes off very easily. It takes a while to get used to the eucalyptus smell but it's so worth it. My breakouts have started clearing up thanks to this product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Got rid of a rash!

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had a rash on my arms from using Dawn dish soap and this took care of it! I love Dr. Bronners! I use this on my hair and body.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Gives my lips a sparkle!

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Better than chapstick by far! It goes on really smooth and makes my lips feel great.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it!

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells like chocolate and makes my skin feel soft and supple. I will buy again!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A sweet treat!

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells like papaya more than coconut but that doesn't matter because it's amazing!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good mask for the price

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't use this very often because it's a rougher exfoliant so it's better for those who have tougher skin, but when I do use it its great!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Took me a while to get used to the smell.

Posted on Dec 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is very strong, but once I figured out how to dilute it properly I started enjoying it more.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 43 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives