개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$60.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1836959

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEK123 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 35 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Love it

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great, i always run out of it in no time. Sometimes I just eat it straight out of the jar, it's so good + nice texture.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on May 30, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This actually tastes like ginger, unlike the powdered ginger i was using before.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

<3

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is soooooo good. I'm hooked <:

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

nice

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent taste. Only bad thing is that these have holes in them which make a lot of sharp edges on them i.e. texture is different from the lollipops.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good tasting coriander powder.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wonderful

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely wonderful taste. Could be a little darker though.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Favorite.

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one is my favorite honey right now along with their beechwood honey. I just love the "tangy zing" it has, Very delicious.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Ok

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's of great quality, but it mostly tastes like coriander, which seems to be the main ingredient. Not my favourite curry powder because of that, but other than that it's great.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice tasting and minty chocolate, but a little too sweet for my taste.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It's ok but not great

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't taste much like mint, mild rosemary flavor was noticed though. Otherwise taste is ok. Average chocolate.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

i like it

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really makes me tired in the evening unlike most other herbs i've tried for that. Nice taste too, somehow remind me of sweetened oolong tea or something.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not too good

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dry and not good tasting. After soaking or in smoothies they're ok, but plain or in trail mixes they're terrible.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 35 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives