개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$60.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer1836491

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEV306 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 22 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

will not use it again

Posted on Apr 20, 2014

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

try it on my face- skin becomes very dry, with dry red areas! and start to itch!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I don't like

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

too many sugar around, so my daughter doesn't like it. I can eat it myself.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

will buy again

Posted on Jul 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have bought already 3rd time- like the light smell and don't need any fabric softener.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great product!

Posted on Mar 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

super creamy taste with crispy flaxseed in it! will buy it again!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

cool taste

Posted on May 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the texture, but taste of the mint is too cool for me (I don't like cooling on my lips)- I would not buy it again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

sooo big tube

Posted on May 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter likes it, nice grape taste.will buy it again (when this huge tube will be empty)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I like it!

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

the smell is great and my scalp didn't itch!!!I will buy it again!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I will buy again!

Posted on Oct 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

When my 5-years old daughter have a cough, this syrup help to stop it in the evening.It contains something relaxing,because after taking this syrup daughter fall asleep in some minutes! I recommend this syrup to other parents

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

like it!

Posted on Apr 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

order already 2nd bottle- smooth,gentle and not very sweet!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

strange product :)

Posted on Mar 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very strange texture,but skin stay soft.try to remove eye make up- I did it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

really works

Posted on Jul 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

after washing hair put a small amount on fingertips and massage into my problematic scalp.no more dry skin and itching!will buy again!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

super conditioner

Posted on Mar 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product!super texture,without smell.my hair stay super soft and bright-will buy it again

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 22 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives