8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1836146

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEF232 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 24 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Leaves hair soft

Posted on May 05, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This aloe vera shampoo leaves my hair soft and helps my itchy scalp. It is hard for me to find products I am not sensitive to.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

More calcium per capsule

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this because it has 500 mg. per capsule, so I do not have to take nearly as many pills as I do with other calciums. And the veggie caps are great for those of us with capsule allergies. Taking this at night helps me to sleep.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great for immune system

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product helps keep my immune system a LOT. I highly recommend it and like the veggie caps. I am so glad there is this new bigger size.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Helps heart

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps me a lot with my heart palpitations. I find it easy to stir up and dissolve. It does not taste bad.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Like veggie caps

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Veggie caps are great for my allergies. I just wish there was more calcium in each capsule, because I don't like to have to take a whole slew of pills.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good amount per capsule

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like these because there are 200 mg. of COQ10 per capsule. And the veggie caps are great for those of us with allergies. Since I started taking COQ10, I have had no blood pressure problems, and I was taking two different medicines for it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for allergy sufferers

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only 5-HTP I can find that I am not allergic to. These help me to sleep at night.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I am so sad...

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

this was by far my favorite shampoo ever!!!! And now it is gone.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good bargain

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like these salmon oil capsules. If I take them regularly, they help me to have less pain (fibromyalgia, arthritis). I have discovered that if I keep fish oil soft gels in the freezer, I do not get the aftertaste you sometimes get.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for immune system

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cell forte helps my immune system so that I am not catching every bug that goes around.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Like veggie caps

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The veggie caps are great for those of us with allergies. This is also a form of zinc I can tolerate.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great for herpes virus

Posted on Jun 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This l-lysine helped me to get over the shingles. It worked better than any homeopathics I tried. I had them for over a year, and I took this daily and was over them within a month.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 24 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives