0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer1827451

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEB909 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 25 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

i'm amazed

Posted on Jul 16, 2013

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

since switching from a pork-based gelatin to this one i'm glad to say there's huge difference. without going into detail i'll just say there's a load of reasons you wouldn't wanna consume pork and google will provide the curious plenty. i think any meat-eater would do great adding gelatin to their meals in form of a side-drink. the science is along the lines of eating the whole animal for complete amino acid profile as gelatin is all the cartilage normally thrown. gelatin has stabilized my joints, moods, metabolism, libido like you wouldn't believe. thank you and props to ray peat for sparking this great trend of gel-eating. i'd suggest looking the man up for a wealth of interesting takes on health and the industry.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

a fair warning

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is an okay supplement but people with a tendency for mood swings might wanna consider something else. all the picolinic forms of minerals have given me sleeping problems + more until i figured and eliminated them completely from my routine. so far i've only found circa one study and a couple of sources confirming this (and i had to look). with all the bravado that goes into pushing picolinates as the "safest" form one should really research supplements thoroughly before ordering. i also do not appreciate the silicon dioxide and aspartic acid in these caps, they may be more or less hypoallergenic but i'd rather have an allergic reaction (after all a natural indicator body wise) than stuffing myself with slow poisons, which these chemicals literally are.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great but a tad expensive

Posted on Jul 11, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is probably the most absorbable and safe form of zinc i've had and i've tried a few. wish it would at least come in a bigger bottle.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great price for boswellia sacra

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the sacra form is often touted as the most beneficial and in my experience that holds true. great for digestion, spleen and relaxation used internally. does wonders on mental health and has a very grounding, centering effect.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

semi-narcotic aphrodisiac

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i do love these but to be fair they are STRONG. they bestow an interesting, somewhat languid libido (i think that's where the energy benefits stem from). can be somewhat dulling but mostly it's all good.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

very interesting

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

does wonders for sleep and arthritis. i would give it the whole 5 stars if it didn't have this 'quality' still mesmerizing me. it's mostly positive but i wouldn't recommend i to anyone. there's something spiritual/metaphysical in line with monatomic minerals to this one.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

it's good but points off for trace amounts of soy

Posted on Jul 17, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

first off this is probably the best k-supplement on the market price-wise. i like using it and enjoy a bunch of health benefits but it gives me an itch. that's applying it on my wrists for transdermal absorption, swallowing it gives me the same brainfog soy always does even in trace amounts. 2 stars of for the fact that it contains soy and an extra of for the no-mention. the health food industry would do good from a boost of honesty really. with thorne being one of the companies profiled as "hypo-allergenic" and whatever.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

dubious

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it does have a sharp synthetic smell. i wouldn't recommend it for daily use due to the fact that it pulls out essential minerals and nutrients from the skin. this is the main reason i stopped using it although it is a convenient quickie detox of sorts. remineralizing by adding some kelp directly to the skin or a bath afterwards would mitigate some of the aforementioned effects. charcoal is a major adsorbent of iodine, which the skin and entire body uses for radioprotection, thyroid function, hormone receptor function just to mention a few.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

just okay basically

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is an okay supplement but people with a tendency for mood swings might wanna consider something else. all the picolinic forms of minerals have given me sleeping problems + more until i figured and eliminated them completely from my routine. so far i've only found circa one study and a couple of sources confirming this (and i had to look). with all the bravado that goes into pushing picolinates as the "safest" form one should really research supplements thoroughly before ordering. i also do not appreciate the silicon dioxide and aspartic acid in these caps, they may be more or less hypoallergenic but i'd rather have an allergic reaction (after all a natural indicator body wise) than stuffing myself with slow poisons, which these chemicals literally are.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

one of the best soaps out there

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

if you have any kind of skin sensitivity i'd highly recommend this one. it lathers nicely and has a subtle, fresh smell as well. love it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

taste the cow

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

in ayurveda ghee is sometimes referred to as the essence of the cow. you really feel those buttery notes of stable good here. makes great.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

fantastic price

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is high quality frankincense. has a multitude of uses.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 25 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives